Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White High Power Error Free 24-SMD LED Trunk Cargo Area Lights for BMW 3 5 6 7 Series X1 X5
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good set of LED trunk lights September 24, 2017

Reviewer: Justin B.

 
Like others said, the plugs prongs on the xenon white LED trunk light need to be bent before you can plug it in via car. I just bent mine back with my keys in my hand. Good thing it's fall time here in Vegas or I'd be sweating buckets doing it. It's nice and bright too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good replacement LED trunk light August 12, 2017

Reviewer: Alfonso D. Fillippini.

 
This was perfect for my BMW 4 series trunk. It came through in a pinch when my light went out

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect LED trunk light August 3, 2017

Reviewer: Jinho Jonathon Lee

 
This LED xenon white trunk light was perfect for my 2017 BMW X1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
fits bmw 328i well and looks great July 11, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
The replacement xenon white LED trunk cargo light didn't fit my BMW 330ci convertible, but it DID fit my wife's 328i and the trunk looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
My BMW trunk is super LIT June 15, 2017

Reviewer: QUALITY SEEKER

 
Tremendous and simple upgrade for my 2004 545i SMG. Shines in xenon white which is great and zero light errors on my dash monitor

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED trunk light May 14, 2017

Reviewer: Scottish 1

 
E39 - This LED trunk cargo light works right, ease of retrofit and LED does brighten trunk significantly. This xenon white cargo light can be used as puddle lights on bottom of doors as well. Great for night safety lighting. All good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright BMW LED trunk light April 19, 2017

Reviewer: frederick catuccio

 
Fit like Orem?? very bright looking on my BMW X1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great value in these LED trunk lights April 3, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Schultz

 
this xenon white LED trunk lights fits well in my BMW and is nice and bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great xenon white colored LEDs for my BMW March 15, 2017

Reviewer: Richard

 
Perfect replacement trunk area cargo light for defective OEM lamp and fixture.  Amazing light distribution.  Strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great led February 27, 2017

Reviewer: Tony D

 
Great clean looking light

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items