Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White LED Lights w/ JDM Clear Lens Side Marker Lamps For 10th Gen Honda Civic Sedan/Coupe/Hatchback
Sort::
of 1


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Mellow Yellow Honda Civic side markers November 4, 2017

Reviewer: Chris

 
These LED side marker lights were easy to install, fit nice, look great. I emailed the supplier with questions regarding the product and they responded instantly. Only complaint after having them on my car for 2+ months is that they oxidize and turn yellow extremely fast. I wash my car a lot and make sure my car is very clean so this bothers me as it is noticeably yellow in comparison to my front headlights. Other than that, the xenon white LED bulbs shine brightly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works great on my 2016 Honda Civic October 29, 2017

Reviewer: kris groux

 
These LED side marker lights worked great and fit very well, the LED is super bright and lights up the sides of roads at night which i like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
honda civic LED side marker lights October 25, 2017

Reviewer: Gerald Davis

 
The LED side markers fit perfectly, and looks amazing!! Highly recommended for honda civic lovers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
JDM light fits my civic perfectly July 3, 2017

Reviewer: Kiet

 
The clear lenses looks great on my Honda Civic sedan and fits perfectly. They came with the adapter to fit your light connector. I plugged in an LED size 194 in and it's lit af. Recommended if you dislike the orange side marker lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
a must buy for your honda civic May 3, 2017

Reviewer: Will

 
great looking JDM side marker lights! Fits perfectly in my honda civic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
awesome LED side marker lights! May 3, 2017

Reviewer: HOGIE

 
This LED side marker light fits like a glove on my 2017 civic hatchback. Easy to install and comes with a super night xenon white LED light bulb

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
great JDM LED side marker lamps! April 2, 2017

Reviewer: DigitalShopper

 
great side marker lights for my Honda civic. Took less than 5 minutes to install each side. Its an exact fit. The brightness of the LED side marker lights improve your visibility for other drivers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star JDM LED lamps March 19, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Yes these clear lens side marker lights are gr8t on my 16 EX T modern gray exterior

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
The clear lens look great on Civic hatch! March 12, 2017

Reviewer: Michael S. Pritchard

 
The amber LED lights were great. Shipping was fast and the sid emarker lamps were an exact fit. I am loving the way these have improved the look on my 2017 Civic hatchback

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Sand a little bit and your good to go! March 11, 2017

Reviewer: Christopher Steele

 
I have a 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport and this is an awesome LED side marker light. Direct OEM bolt on, only thing I had to do was sand the clip on the driverside and it popped right in. Only down fall, but really minor! Looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?