Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to (2) Clear or Smoked Lens Direct Fit LED Daytime Running Lights/Turn Signal Lamps For 2007-2017 Jeep Wrangler JK
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Jeep LED DRLs AND turn signal lights! April 11, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Love these LED daytime running lights on my Jeep Wrangler. It¡¯s a nice shade of white. The amber turn signal lights look beautiful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Not only for a jeep wrangler April 10, 2018

Reviewer: J. A. Dudley

 
Used these switchback LED DRL turn signals as sidemarkers on my 2006 chevy impala. Wanted something different plus people to be able to see me changing lanes. I wired them into my switchback light bars so the white turns off and the Amber blinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Love these Jeep Wrangler LED lights March 22, 2018

Reviewer: Samantha Thomas

 
Love these Jeep Wrangler LED turn signal DRL lights.  They look awsome on my 2017 Jeep!!!  One of my best purchases for my jeep. Would deff buy again. Thinking of buying a set for my daughter's 2015 jeep

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good Jeep Wrangler LED upgrade February 17, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
ok pair of smoked lens turn signal daytime running lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I LOVE the look of these LED DRL turn signals! February 16, 2018

Reviewer: Allyn J. Crowe

 
I LOVE the look of these LED daytime running light/turn signal lamps, my only problem is they could have done a MUCH better job on the wiring setup. The middle "bars" (Daytime Running) have a separate wire out the back instead of being tied into the connector for the socket. That would have been a MUCH better idea. Heck at least tie it in and then if you really think there is a need to have the option of tying it into a separate DRL connection. But with a little work we were able to tie it in properly (for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler JKU at least) and get a nice clean install. And at the end of the day it's awesome. Running lights are the middle bars, turn signal (and hazards) are the amber LEDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Decent white DRLS, better yellow turn signals February 4, 2018

Reviewer: RJ

 
Install was simple. There is a left and a right LED turn signal daytime running light. The LED light assembly fit easily into the grill. The amber yellow turn signals are nice and bright. With a volt meter I found a fuse in the fuse box that was only powered when the ignition was in the run position. Wiring the white DRL light circuit from both lights to that fuse was simple. Turn signals work great. The white lights now function as DRLs. My only complaint is the new DRLs could be a LOT brighter. Now let's see how long they last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bought this Jeep LED assembly for the DRLs January 22, 2018

Reviewer: Semaj

 
Daytime Running Lights?

I have a 2017 Jeep Wrangler Ultimate Sport which in 2017 didn't come with DRL's.

These smoked lens LED lights are really nice and they do have DRL's which you still have to turn on and off in order for them to work since the JKU Sport doesn't come with an Auto light feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looks amazing! January 6, 2018

Reviewer: Angel Rod from Walnut Creek, CA United States

 
The install on the left was smooth but the bulb socket in the right didn't line up properly with the connector so I had to modify (break off) a small tab of plastic but no big deal and it fit just fine.  I didn't have to modify anything in my grill as I received a proper left and right turn signals. Load resistors are included and definitely required.  I ran the DRL cable directly to the fuse box and it works great and looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED DRL turn signals work great! January 4, 2018

Reviewer: Kristi

 
These LED daytime running light turn signal lights work great!!!! I had to change the originals because we have halo LED's on our 2010 Jeep Wrangler and it looked weird. Now it all matches and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome LED DRLs and turn signals June 21, 2017

Reviewer: Dennis Tencza

 
These LED lamps are awesome.  We have black grill inserts in our 2012 JK wrangler that have louvers that go up and down, so the look of these match really well.  I wired the white LED lights that run up and down to turn on when the marker lights are suppose to be on.  Because unless you do that or hook up a daytime running light setup they will never turn on.  It is easy on the Jeep Wrangler There are three wires running to your stock marker light harness.  The middle one is for the marker lights the black one on the end is the ground and the one opposite of the ground is the turn signal(colors of the wires may vary except for the ground it is black). So I spliced into the middle one and connected it to the extra single wire that is sticking out of the back of the fixture(not the one with the connector that's for the capacitor). I tried a few other led marker lamps they sell on Amazon and sent them back most of them you have to chose either marker or turn signal because they use the same LEDs so when the headlights are on they won't blink.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items