Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to (2) Clear or Smoked Lens Direct Fit LED Daytime Running Lights/Turn Signal Lamps For 2007-2017 Jeep Wrangler JK
Sort::
of 1


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Decent white DRLS, better yellow turn signals February 4, 2018

Reviewer: RJ

 
Install was simple. There is a left and a right LED turn signal daytime running light. The LED light assembly fit easily into the grill. The amber yellow turn signals are nice and bright. With a volt meter I found a fuse in the fuse box that was only powered when the ignition was in the run position. Wiring the white DRL light circuit from both lights to that fuse was simple. Turn signals work great. The white lights now function as DRLs. My only complaint is the new DRLs could be a LOT brighter. Now let's see how long they last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bought this Jeep LED assembly for the DRLs January 22, 2018

Reviewer: Semaj

 
Daytime Running Lights?

I have a 2017 Jeep Wrangler Ultimate Sport which in 2017 didn't come with DRL's.

These smoked lens LED lights are really nice and they do have DRL's which you still have to turn on and off in order for them to work since the JKU Sport doesn't come with an Auto light feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looks amazing! January 6, 2018

Reviewer: Angel Rod from Walnut Creek, CA United States

 
The install on the left was smooth but the bulb socket in the right didn't line up properly with the connector so I had to modify (break off) a small tab of plastic but no big deal and it fit just fine.  I didn't have to modify anything in my grill as I received a proper left and right turn signals. Load resistors are included and definitely required.  I ran the DRL cable directly to the fuse box and it works great and looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED DRL turn signals work great! January 4, 2018

Reviewer: Kristi

 
These LED daytime running light turn signal lights work great!!!! I had to change the originals because we have halo LED's on our 2010 Jeep Wrangler and it looked weird. Now it all matches and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome LED DRLs and turn signals June 21, 2017

Reviewer: Dennis Tencza

 
These LED lamps are awesome.  We have black grill inserts in our 2012 JK wrangler that have louvers that go up and down, so the look of these match really well.  I wired the white LED lights that run up and down to turn on when the marker lights are suppose to be on.  Because unless you do that or hook up a daytime running light setup they will never turn on.  It is easy on the Jeep Wrangler There are three wires running to your stock marker light harness.  The middle one is for the marker lights the black one on the end is the ground and the one opposite of the ground is the turn signal(colors of the wires may vary except for the ground it is black). So I spliced into the middle one and connected it to the extra single wire that is sticking out of the back of the fixture(not the one with the connector that's for the capacitor). I tried a few other led marker lamps they sell on Amazon and sent them back most of them you have to chose either marker or turn signal because they use the same LEDs so when the headlights are on they won't blink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 stars for these LED turn signal lights June 18, 2017

Reviewer: matias g helman

 
excellent set of LED daytime running lights and turn signals for my Jeep Wrangler

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good LED turn signal parking lights March 25, 2017

Reviewer: Andrew

 
I'm happy with these direct fit LED DRLs on my Jeep Wrangler. It works as it should, even the resistors keep it from hyper flashing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
The smoked lens LED DRL look great on my JK March 3, 2017

Reviewer: Stamatis Koutouzis

 
These LED daytime running lights are great. They did not line up perfectly, but with the help of my Dremel, I made it work. Everything works as it should. I ran the red wire to the fuse box to engage the DRL...which look awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Another Unique Addition January 24, 2017

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States

 
LED DRL/Turn Signals are another unique addition to the Jeep to keep it slightly different from all the other modified Jeeps in the Keller/Southlake area of Texas. Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Love my new Jeep LED lights January 3, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer from United States

 
Very happy with my new Jeep LED turn signal lamps! Fast shipping! Had to splice for vertical lights, but it wasn't too bad to figure out for my hubby! Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?