Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Clear or Smoked Lens Rear Side Marker Lamps with 36-SMD Red LED Lights For 2008-2014 Dodge Challenger, 2011-2014 Dodge Charger
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
smoked lens rear LED side markers September 29, 2017

Reviewer: Ali hassan almarhoun

 
Nice set of LED side marker lights. They look good in red on my 2012 Dodge Charger

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy cosmetic upgrade for my dodge charger September 26, 2017

Reviewer: CJ

 
Installed on a 2014 Charger R/T. These smoked lens LED side marker lights look great, especially if you have tinted windows. You will have to use pliers to remove the middle peg to get them to fit. Mildly annoying but easy fix. Really looks great being lit the full length of the light instead of just a portion like stock. You will have to push hard to get the plug into the socket. It may feel like you're going to break it you have to push so hard but it'll slide in with enough pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy install LED side marker lamps July 18, 2017

Reviewer: JUN RUMBAOA

 
2013 Dodge Charger, easy  installation just cut using a scissor one of the protruding plastic,and Presto! Adds additional smoked lens beauty to my Dodge Charger! Just hope bulbs will not die out one by one....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great looking dodge challenger LEDs July 12, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer D. Bickett

 
So far so good.  Received the smoked lens LED rear side marker lights today, both were installed in less than 5 minutes.  I did drill about a 1/8" diameter hole into the bumper cover (completely hidden so if you drill incorrectly or scratch this area it'll never be seen) in order to seat one of the locator pins for each assembly.

These look great during the day, can't wait to see them tonight.  I elected to buy these versus the Oracle versions because I know too many people that have had bad luck with the Oracles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great look on my Dodge Charger June 25, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These LED side marker lights look great on my Chargers granite crystal metallic paint with its smoked lens look. Much better than the stock red reflectors. You still have to clip off the middle peg to make them fit flush. I suppose the pegs are supposed to fit around the middle flap in the opening but they don't quite make it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
these side marker lamps are just bright enough May 7, 2017

Reviewer: richard klette

 
easy to install LED side marker lamps on my Dodge

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
I like these side marker lamps! April 22, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
After a few adjustments, I finally got these LED rear side marker lights to fit and look great on my Dodge

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright rear side marker lamp April 16, 2017

Reviewer: Steve

 
Super awesome LED side marker lights. You might need to drill out a tiny hole in the plastic behind the lens, no biggie since it's covered anyways. Pretty happy with these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED lights are really visible! March 31, 2017

Reviewer: William E Capps III

 
these clear lens rear side marker lights are far more visible than the stock light and looks pretty cool in red LEDs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
happy with these LED side marker lights March 27, 2017

Reviewer: Jay

 
these smoked lens rear side marker lamps were easy to install and it made a huge difference with the slight tint it has

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items