Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 5W Xenon White High Power LED BMW Angel Eyes Ring Marker Bulbs for BMW 5 6 7 Series X3 X5
Sort::
of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great fit for my 2006 bmw 530i January 31, 2018

Reviewer: Thomas

 
The LED angel eye marker bulbs was a great fit for my 2006 bmw 530i. The xenon white light definitely looks awesome inside my headlights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Four Star LED halo ring marker lights January 22, 2018

Reviewer: upzndnz

 
This pair of 7000K LED angel eye marker bulbs worked on my 2004 BMW X5. Decent replacement

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect upgrade for my BMW headlights January 18, 2018

Reviewer: Tait

 
These LED angel eye marker lights were perfect for my 2001 BMW 540i, at first I had an issue with the lights and the seller had no hesitation to solve the issue and has been nothing but helpful. Definetly would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These headlight marker bulbs work well January 8, 2018

Reviewer: matt knight

 
Not super bright but these LED angel eye marker bulbs better than the stock bulbs. Install was easy. The pigtail it comes with isn't needed on a BMW e60 m5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED halo rong marker bulbs worth the install January 4, 2018

Reviewer: B i l l y

 
I indeed love the LED angel eye marker lights, now that they are installed. However, they were extremely difficult to instal onto my BMW.
At one point I gave up and decided to take the care to a shop to do the install. After 3 chocolate milks, I realized that (if I took the car to the shop) they would be in the same situation as me and they would be frustrated!!! TOTAL PAIN IN THE ASS JOB!!! But, if you can weather the storm... you save a lot of money and you get bright, white, angel lights! If you don't work on cars - NO, don't do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
BMW LED Angel eyes January 1, 2018

Reviewer: Daniel Mejia

 
Very nice quality. These 7000K white LED angel eye halo rings look so much better than Amber light. Very easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED marker bulbs fit my BMW well December 30, 2017

Reviewer: donta mays

 
Great pair of white LED angel eye marker bulbs for my BMW 5 series

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
7000K white BMW head light upgrade. Wonderful! December 23, 2017

Reviewer: mike278

 
these LED angel eye marker bulbs fit just fine in my BMW 5 series and don't cause a bulb out message

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great lookin BMW angel eye lights November 9, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Johnson

 
These LED halo ring head light bulbs look great in my BMW 4 series

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED BMW head lights November 9, 2017

Reviewer: John

 
Good bright LED angel eye light that's better than stock

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items