Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Super Red LED 3rd Brake Light DIY Conversion Kit For Scion FR-S tC Subaru BRZ Toyota 86 Nissan 370Z & More
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star brilliant red LED conversion kit October 1, 2017

Reviewer: Saul I.

 
This rear LED conversion kit is perfect for my scion tc 2016!!! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star LED converison kit July 24, 2017

Reviewer: Benicio T.

 
This LED brake light conversion kit worked wonders for my toyota 86

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy to install rear LED light on my Nissan 370Z March 19, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
my red LED light is relatively bright, used as a solid brake light. Simple use and install connecting to the brake light as the source of power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Over a year and these LED brake lights still good March 13, 2017

Reviewer: faytail

 
The red LED brake light is bright and works great. It's been over a year with no problem. Happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looks great in my opinion October 27, 2016

Reviewer: Casey from United States

 
I like it. No water leaks around the seal. So far so good. I pressure washed around it to make sure and not one drip got in. It's a nice kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great dual-function kit for 2014 Scion tC October 4, 2016

Reviewer: drizzoh from Goodyear, AZ United States

 
Awesome output and clean custom look. Unlike another reviewer posted, I was able to get this kit to work as both a tail and brake light on my tC. To make it work as both, you'll want to tap only the hot lead from the parking light circuit and both of the hot & ground from the brake light. Then just test the led operation by switching the wires around until you get the proper illumination. Happy modding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very awesome product June 16, 2015

Reviewer: Philip Duke from Loxley, AL United States

 
This is a must have for any FR-S/BRZ owner. Mine has been installed on my 2013 FR-S for a little more than 2 months. I have had no issues at all. I did not use the supplied quick connectors instead I wire crimpers. Also installed the blink module. Installation was a breeze. Me and a buddy who had more experience with wiring got it done in about hour. Buy this! You will thank yourself later. So will your wallet. @flipsfrs on IG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy installation!! (Scion TC '14) June 10, 2014

Reviewer: Julian Garcia from L5n2r4, ON Canada

 
It was pretty a straight forward installation.
It would probably take you around 30-45 mins. depending on how well you are comprehending with the steps and with the electrical connections.

If you don't know what you're doing always try to partner up with someone! Don't be a hero and screw up your electrical connections in the car.

PS: you can only choose whether you want it to work as an extra Brake Light or an extra Park light at night. If you want both of them then you might need to buy an extra LED and put it in the small slot beside it. (Only in TC) not sure about the other cars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good product January 20, 2014

Reviewer: Thomas Werth from Virginia Beach, VA United States

 
Everything worked as it should which was great. the only parts i'd have to say i'd like to see better are the socket fitment, and the wire tapping diagrams. the instructions were a little vague but ended up figuring it out. other than that though, i'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome January 14, 2014

Reviewer: Robert from Louisville, KY United States

 
I bought this LED kit for my Nissan 370Z. Installation is not that hard at all thanks to the detail installation guide on the product page. I was able to put this LED brake light add-up to my 370Z in about 30 mins.

The new look is very JDM and I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items