Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to Super Red LED 3rd Brake Light DIY Conversion Kit For Scion FR-S tC Subaru BRZ Toyota 86 Nissan 370Z & More
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice and bright LED 3rd brake light on my FRS January 18, 2018

Reviewer: Andrew

 
This LED 3rd brake light conversion kit was super easy to use and install onto my Scion FRS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Highly recommend this LED 3rd brake light December 26, 2017

Reviewer: Alicia

 
This LED 3rd brake light upgrade was just what I needed for my FR-S. It's super red and super bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Installing this LED 3rd brake light was easy December 1, 2017

Reviewer: Big D

 
The red LED third brake light worked great on my Subaru BRZ. Installation was not difficult. Just follows some of the online videos. For my BRZ with the standard exhaust system, I did not have to remove the light housing to drill the needed hole for the light as suggested in some videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star brilliant red LED conversion kit October 1, 2017

Reviewer: Saul I.

 
This rear LED conversion kit is perfect for my scion tc 2016!!! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star LED converison kit July 24, 2017

Reviewer: Benicio T.

 
This LED brake light conversion kit worked wonders for my toyota 86

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy to install rear LED light on my Nissan 370Z March 19, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
my red LED light is relatively bright, used as a solid brake light. Simple use and install connecting to the brake light as the source of power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Over a year and these LED brake lights still good March 13, 2017

Reviewer: faytail

 
The red LED brake light is bright and works great. It's been over a year with no problem. Happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looks great in my opinion October 27, 2016

Reviewer: Casey from United States

 
I like it. No water leaks around the seal. So far so good. I pressure washed around it to make sure and not one drip got in. It's a nice kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great dual-function kit for 2014 Scion tC October 4, 2016

Reviewer: drizzoh from Goodyear, AZ United States

 
Awesome output and clean custom look. Unlike another reviewer posted, I was able to get this kit to work as both a tail and brake light on my tC. To make it work as both, you'll want to tap only the hot lead from the parking light circuit and both of the hot & ground from the brake light. Then just test the led operation by switching the wires around until you get the proper illumination. Happy modding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very awesome product June 16, 2015

Reviewer: Philip Duke from Loxley, AL United States

 
This is a must have for any FR-S/BRZ owner. Mine has been installed on my 2013 FR-S for a little more than 2 months. I have had no issues at all. I did not use the supplied quick connectors instead I wire crimpers. Also installed the blink module. Installation was a breeze. Me and a buddy who had more experience with wiring got it done in about hour. Buy this! You will thank yourself later. So will your wallet. @flipsfrs on IG.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items