Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 7000K Xenon White SMD LED BMW Angel Eyes Halo Rings Kit For BMW 3 5 Series
Sort::
of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amazing look for my BMW! June 28, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Very easy to install , the xenon white LED halo rings look great too, fade in works just as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
xenon white LED angel eyes for my BMW 5 Series June 7, 2018

Reviewer: MoMo

 
These 7000K LED halo rings are amazing, they fit perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED rings for price but do your research! May 29, 2018

Reviewer: SIDETRACKER

 
The xenon white angel eyes kit itself is great for the price! However, the company should send some sort of instructions with the product. You can't just simply go to the website to obtain instructions like it says. I had to watch countless you tube videos of which you never know if the person REALLY knows what they are doing. Still gave 5 stars though. Looks great in my BMW 5 series, the halo ring lights are bright, overall.... I'm very happy with look! Would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Quality set of LED BMW headlight rings May 23, 2018

Reviewer: Chris bennett

 
Everything looks great! Still need to install but so far this looks to be a high quality LED angel eye halo ring set for my 2005 BMW 325ci

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect 7000K white BMW headlight rings April 30, 2018

Reviewer: Ricardo Brambila

 
I got a pre face lift BMW e46 330ci. The install is not hard at all, watch Shop Life TVs video on you tube. I have had these xenon white LED halo rings for about 4 months now and they function great. I recommend getting a wire stripper instead of trying to strip the wire using a blade (like I did) so you don't have a short lead. But if you do crimp one end too short you can still hook up the system like I did

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
The BMW LEDs themselves are amazing and bright April 25, 2018

Reviewer: Adrian

 
Would get 5 Star if the wire harness has the appropriate length, I used normal speaker wire to extend the 12v that splices into the ACC. The headlight LED halo rings themselves are amazing and bright, I get a lot of compliments about them. Really good LED ring set for an amazing price. - fitment was really easy too, I paired the fitment of these along with retro fitting projectors. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
awesome 7000K xenon white halo rings April 24, 2018

Reviewer: Javier Lopez

 
The xenon white LED angel eyes run a little small on the BMW 330i facelifted sedan. Other than that it works perfect and liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent looking LED angel eyes April 8, 2018

Reviewer: Billy Bincent Payawal

 
The xenon white LED angel eyes work perfect. Well recommended for anyone who drives a BMW 5 Series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
My BMW 3 Series look amazing! March 5, 2018

Reviewer: Jason G.

 
My BMW 3 series looks so good and so bright had to change my fog lights and high and low beams to LED to match the bright xenon white. Love these LED angel eye halo rings. Can now see at night and love getting flashed at by other drivers. Heh sorry. Super customer service and sent me a new harness bc the one I got had a fray in it. Will do lots more business with ijdmtoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Tricky install, but got sweet BMW headlights February 28, 2018

Reviewer: Brandon

 
At first the setup is a little bit tricky because there is no instructions but once all the LED angel eyes were hooked up it is very bright. You can see the xenon white LED rings plainly during daylight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items