Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 7000K Xenon White SMD LED BMW Angel Eyes Halo Rings Kit For BMW 3 5 Series
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED halo rings look great on my BMW September 27, 2017

Reviewer: Gerry P.

 
The xenon white LED angel eyes arrived on time. This product is as great as advertised. SuperBright and I haven?€?t even seen it at night seeing I just installed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 five star LED angel eyes August 18, 2017

Reviewer: Frankielab

 
These LED halo rings were easy to install onto my BMW e46 3 series

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent xenon white angel eyes June 11, 2017

Reviewer: AJMF

 
The LED halo ring lights are excellent and bright. I have a 1994 BMW 318i.  The hardest part was dissembling the front headlights. Once i have it apart, I used an epoxy to glue the LED angel eyes to the lens, then reassembled the headlights.  I ran the wires through a notch I made Beijing the headlight unit and siliconed the opening.  I used YouTube on connecting the harness to the windshield reservoir motor.  That way, when the Car is on, the light run on their own and turn off automatically when the key is out of the ignition.
The 7000K lights are bright, even during the brightest day.  It's very attractive and a nice addition tomy BMW's headlights.
I am anticipating these lights will last the life of the car, as they are LEDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
long lasting LED halo rings May 29, 2017

Reviewer: vlad

 
I've had these angel eyes on my BMW for 2 years and they are still working

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These BMW halo rings are worth the price! May 15, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
bought these LED angel eyes in June 2016, and they're still working perfectly in May 2017. Installing these LED halo rings was eay and straightforward. Great deal for the price considering how expensive an entire headlight can get

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looks good on my BMW May 6, 2017

Reviewer: Andrew

 
These LED angel eye halo rings look good. It was worth all the trouble working wih my projector headlights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
best fitting halo rings for the e39 540i May 4, 2017

Reviewer: George Velazquez

 
For you guys with a 2000 e39 540i, they look dope man. Very clean looking LED angel eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice looking LED halo rings May 1, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
My LED angel eyes came in the mail the other day and had a chance to install them yesterday. Installation was straight forward and everything needed came in the box. The only "modification" I had to do was to cut a bit of the black inner trim on the headlight so that it would fit back on over the halo as well as I had to use a different wire tap than the one provided due to the one that came with not cutting through the jacketing on the cable. No biggie. Over all, very satisfied.

They are super bright and take my BMW to what a BMW should look like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
wonderful LED halo rings April 24, 2017

Reviewer: william hudson

 
These LED angel eyes fit perfectly and was fairly easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
brighter looking angel than my ex-girlfriend April 17, 2017

Reviewer: Mark

 
Love these LED angel eyes, very bright halo rings

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items