Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Clear or Yellow Lens JDM Toyota 86 Style Halogen Fog Light Kit For 2013-2016 Scion FR-S (HID Upgradable)
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fits great on my FRS, a lot of extra wiring June 19, 2017

Reviewer: daniel g.

 
the fog light kit fits great on my Scion FRS. I just tagged the extra wiring onto the headlights so they com on with my low beams. The JDM yellow lights are decently bright nothing too crazy tho. Not bad for 60 bucks. Looks great at night

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome! February 3, 2016

Reviewer: Jorge from Los angeles, CA United States

 
Great price, very simply to install and light up very bright and looks great. There is a DIY guide on this website and you can also find several installation guides on youtube. Tooks me about 2 hours to have everything setup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great Look! July 30, 2014

Reviewer: john nosalck from Ballwin, MO United States

 
Great price for these FRS OEM fog lamps. They were super easy to install and look great on my 14 Scion FRS.

I will also buy the new 18W LED fog lamps from these guys to change the current halogen fogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect for my FRS January 30, 2014

Reviewer: T. NGUYEN from San Jose, CA United States

 
Such a great product! Goes best with the HID upgrade! iJDMTOY was extremely helpful assisting me thru the purchase! They shipped out my order extremely fast and were always available to help me with the installation questions. I highly recommend these FRS fog lights and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
iJDMTOY is the best January 29, 2014

Reviewer: Victor from Tracy, CA United States

 
Bought 2 weeks ago for my 13 FR-S. However, one of the tap was broken during shipping process. I was asked to provide a picture of the broken tab and iJDMTOY immediately sent me a replacement fog lamp. This is the kind of customer service you can not get anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome JDM fog lights January 28, 2014

Reviewer: R. Garcia from Peoria, AZ United States

 
I was referred from a friend on ft86club forum and got my 14 Scion FRS these OEM fog lamp kit for just 129.99 with free shipping! Installation is very easy, just follow iJDMTOY's step by step installation guide.This entire installation took me only 30-40 mins to complete and the new look is very authentic and very JDM like the Toyota FT86.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice add January 23, 2014

Reviewer: Zack from Lynn, MA United States

 
Love this OEM fitting fog light kit for my 2013 Scion FRS. Installation is very easy, plug and play mostly, except for bolting the harness. The new look is very genuine!

Was this review helpful to you?