Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to (2) 3156 3157 Pre-Wired Harness Sockets For Repair, Replacement, Install LED Bulbs For Turn Signal Lights, DRL Lamps or Brake/Tail Lights
Sort::
of 1


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
3156 harness sockets for my tail lights November 28, 2017

Reviewer: Sam

 
Worked perfect on my 2005 Nissan altima

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
really good harness sockets October 31, 2017

Reviewer: Secretariat

 
iJDMTOY (2) 3156 3157 Pre-Wired Harness Sockets... Easy to use. Made from better materials designed to prevent heat damage......then use LED light replacements, and that's just my opinion about the LED lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
1999 Silverado DRL and Turn Signal Socket October 21, 2017

Reviewer: Luis Valdez

 
The 3156 pig tail wires worked. Replaced the old sockets due to age and corrosion. These were the correct aftermarket replacement for my vehicle. LED bulb functional. The socket sealed evenly and firmly, so im not worried about the socket coming loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good pigtail wiring September 12, 2017

Reviewer: Gordon Overstreet Sr

 
this is a great replacement sockets for GM's originals

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
works well on my 97 Camaro March 25, 2017

Reviewer: David Johnson

 
the pre-wired harness sockets worked well for my 97 Camaro's front bumper turn signal like and DRLs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Immediately fixed my problem March 23, 2017

Reviewer: David N. Bergeron

 
This set of pre-wired harness sockets worked fine for my Chevy Trail Blazer (2003).  Lot less expensive that other dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Pre-wired harness sockets does its job March 22, 2017

Reviewer: Shawn M. Paroline

 
These harness sockets fit my 2003 Escalade's tail lights; wire gauge was adequate

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good generic harness socket for a GMC March 3, 2017

Reviewer: tiara builder

 
These pre-wired harness sockets were a good replacement for my 2003 GMC envoy reverse lights which needed replacing with all the corrosion from being in the salt belt state of Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?