Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 50W 6Ohm LED Load Resistors for LED Turn Signal Lights or LED License Plate Lights (Fix Hyper Flash, Warning Cancellor)
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great working load resistors June 26, 2017

Reviewer: The Red Baron

 
These load resistors get really hot so be sure to mount them in a location where they can't damage anything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fixes bulb malfunction with no bulb attached. June 1, 2015

Reviewer: Martin from san antonio, TX United States

 
I used these on a 2009 Mercedes E350 to turn off the bulb malfunction after replacing the front bumper with out side markers and with out fog lamps. I installed these resistors in place of the side marker bulbs and the fog lamp bulbs and no more warnings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
2013 Scion FR-S September 19, 2012

Reviewer: Michael L. from RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA United States

 
I bought both the 60SMD dual color switching LED bulbs and the load resistors from this guy and I am very satisfied about the output. Exceptional output and oh yes, really nice match with my HID headlights also also the high beam 9005 LED daytime lamps (also from IJDMTOY).  I think I will finish rest of my Scion FR-S license plate lights, back up lights as well as the rear turn signal lights from this company! I am just one very happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2008 Chevy Silverado/ hyperflash gone September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Jose Rivera from Fishers, IN United States

 
Fast delivery, and works really good but i do have to agree with the last two comments the diagram is wrong for 3157 use the outside wires on both positive & negative

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Hyperflash cured! May 26, 2012

Reviewer: Brian from OK, United States

 
Fixed the hyperflash from using led tail lights on my 2010 Malibu. Like the first guy said, the wiring diagram is wrong for the 3157. Wire to the outside positive

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found this product review helpful:
 
worked great except install March 16, 2012

Reviewer: mike zelko from norridge, IL United States

 
the wiring diagram provided for 3157 was wrong. i have a 2000 chevy silverado. you still use the negative and the other outside one

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Best Price and Fast Shipping August 22, 2011

Reviewer: Allen from Las Vegas, Nevada

 
iJDMtoy has the best price for these LED equalizers, and super fast shipping.

These LED equalizers fixed my Chevy Tahoe front turn signal lights' hyper flash problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED Load Resistors December 23, 2010

Reviewer: Paul from Charleston, WV United States

 
These load resistors really work, solved my Honda Accord LED turn signal light bulbs from hyper flashing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works November 30, 2010

Reviewer: Nick from Rex, GA United States

 
Cool, these LED load resistors really work for my Scion tC after installing the 7440 LED bulbs for front turn signal lights.

Now the flashing speed is normal again and thanks for iJDMTOY 18-SMD 7440 LED bulbs, very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fixed issue with LED turn signals August 5, 2010

Reviewer: Marc Carter from CLEVELAND, OH

 
the LED turn signal on my Civic ex was hyper flashling.

I add the load resistor, and now they are flashling normal.

just had to purchase the t-tap for this install.

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?