Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 5202 2504 PSX24W Extension Wiring Harness Sockets Wire For Headlights or Fog Lights Retrofit
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
solid set of H16 extension wires October 11, 2017

Reviewer: nycamper

 
Put on a new bumper, definitely need these H16 wire harness sockets for the extension for the fog lights..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
great working wire harness sockets June 25, 2017

Reviewer: UofM Tiger

 
I bought an Barricade HD Bumper for the Jeep and rather than messing with cutting up the wiring harness for the fog lights, I simply used these extensions and it saved me time and effort.  I have a 2017 JKU Sahara and they fit without a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
This extension socket is exactly what I needed! May 23, 2017

Reviewer: JB

 
Fits perfectly with no modification needed. I used on DRL for Cadillac Escalade EXT. GM does not sell this item separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
quickly shipped wire harnesses April 29, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I received the extension wire harness very quickly and it worked as intended. Just make sure to measure before ordering so you know if it is the correct length

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great fix for short wires April 11, 2017

Reviewer: RANDY

 
When putting your factory fog lamps on a new bumper, this works great for extending original wires

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
A+ extension wire harness sockets April 5, 2017

Reviewer: Eric Seibel

 
These extension wire harness sockets will get the job done. Despite other reviews, these will work on the Jeep Wrangler. You just need to take your time and pay attention to what you're doing. These are a good alternative to splicing your factory wire harness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
A must have you're relocating factory fog lights. March 6, 2017

Reviewer: Ralph E.

 
using these extension wire harness sockets sure beats stripping wires and butt connectors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Stars March 1, 2017

Reviewer: David Shields

 
Worked perfect on my 2017 JKU

Was this review helpful to you?