Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to New JDM Universal Front Bumper License Plate Relocator Bracket Holder Bar (Black Blue Silver or Red)
Sort::
of 1


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Do you offset bro? August 3, 2017

Reviewer: Acc2keV

 
This front bumper license plate relocator was easy to install! I love the way the license tag holder looks. Installed on my 2017 Honda Accord

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
13 Rogue - check June 12, 2017

Reviewer: Becca

 
Attached the JDM bumper license plate  bracket to my 2013 Nissan Rogue, super easy, quick and minimal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
4 Star license plate relocator June 3, 2017

Reviewer: Peter Kroff

 
This front bumper licesen plate holder was easy to mount on my 91 acura integra

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
JDM red all day May 9, 2017

Reviewer: Mr. West

 
This front bumper license plate relocator is pretty sturdy and is as advertised. It was easy to install this bracket holder bar and is a nice touch for any tuner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very sharp, good looking license plate bracket April 27, 2017

Reviewer: once n a while

 
I put a license plate relocator on my wife's van and another one on my daughter's car.  Took about 15 minutes to install and they make the cars look 'European' or more sporty.  Every car will be different but I put these on a Honda Odyssey and Accord.  Easily drilled the bumpers because its a universal fit and put on the bolts/nuts.  The bolts appear to be stainless steel, so they shouldn't rust and will last a long time in good condition.

For those of us who live in two plate states, this is a nice way to make your car stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
License plate relocator makes my car look sleeker March 20, 2017

Reviewer: Dustin

 
This front bumper license plate relocator bracket holder bar was easy to install. I could not be happier with its sleeker looking cosmetic

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
front bumper license plate relocator very secure! March 10, 2017

Reviewer: ANGEL ORTIZ

 
The bracket holder bar holds the license plate perfect and you don't have to drill the holes in the front of your bumper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Stars February 24, 2017

Reviewer: Scott Williams

 
This worked great on my '03 350Z.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice mod September 22, 2015

Reviewer: Grant from geismar, LA United States

 
I was having the bumper cover replaced because a co worker backed into my 2014.5 Camry. I had the body shop install this bracket for me so it was no trouble for me however this bracket is virtually impossible the install correctly unless you remove the bumper cover and drill two holes from the inside of the bumper cover. After it was installed it turned out pretty sturdy and looked really good. I had it installed so my license plate would be in the middle of the bumper. I didn't want to look like one of those posers that have there plate mounted on the side of the bumper. I didn't know how it would turn out since this is obviously a bracket meant for side mounted license plate. However I think this is a good buy if you have the patience to remove the bumper cover and install it the right way. Keep in mind my bracket has been on the car less than a day so I don't know how long term durability will be.

Was this review helpful to you?