Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to New JDM Universal Front Bumper License Plate Relocator Bracket Holder Bar (Black Silver or Red)
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
License plate holder fits just fine February 27, 2018

Reviewer: Torstyn

 
The JDM black universal fit license relocator is just as described, only downsize is the bolt type for the license plate are a little longer than what they really need to be. Not really an issue so 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
JDM black license plate bracket works well February 24, 2018

Reviewer: Russell

 
now when you order this the way the front bumper license plate relocator mounts on is the little foot in the back so just make sure you have a actual lip on the bottom of your bumper or it wont work. i had to do a little customization for it to fit on my audi a4 avant. (my car as lowered with .5 inch ground clearance) if your bumper is that low it will work you just have to flip it and mount the plate from the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Best fitting license plate bracket February 20, 2018

Reviewer: Rene Ledesma

 
The black front bumper license plate bracket worked exactly as described and I actually bought it for my dodge charger. So this was defiantly a different look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy install JDM license plate offsetter January 23, 2018

Reviewer: Pert

 
Used this front bumper license plate bracket back on my old 95 DC2. Easy install and it came with all the necessary equipment. Nothing else to say but a great product to relocate one's license plate and it is cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
COOL License plate offset January 8, 2018

Reviewer: HonestReview

 
My license plate looks good and the metal mounting bracket works fine. Gives my Honda a unique and stylish look. 2003 Accord I didn't have to take off bumper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Love this license plate bracket January 6, 2018

Reviewer: John Preston

 
The  front bumper license plate bracket attaches very easily to the bumper and hasn't come loose yet. Recommend pulling the bumper for cleaner/easier install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Matthew C. December 6, 2017

Reviewer: Joey

 
Was able to mount my front license plate on 1997 Pontiac Firebird on the fog light assembly with this universal fit front bumper license plate bracket

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Do you offset bro? August 3, 2017

Reviewer: Acc2keV

 
This front bumper license plate relocator was easy to install! I love the way the license tag holder looks. Installed on my 2017 Honda Accord

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
13 Rogue - check June 12, 2017

Reviewer: Becca

 
Attached the JDM bumper license plate  bracket to my 2013 Nissan Rogue, super easy, quick and minimal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
4 Star license plate relocator June 3, 2017

Reviewer: Peter Kroff

 
This front bumper licesen plate holder was easy to mount on my 91 acura integra

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items