Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to (4) Tuner Racing Style Aluminum Tire Valve Caps (Hexagon Shape)
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
BMW 4 Series Gun Metal Tire Valve Caps April 10, 2018

Reviewer: Isaac

 
I think these tuner style tire valve caps really make my wheels ""pop!"". Bought the gunmetal color and love them. Most definitely they seem sturdier than the stock caps and fit my BMW 4series perfectly! Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cool blue tuner racing style tire valve caps March 6, 2018

Reviewer: Seana Campbell

 
Putting on these racing style blue aluminum tire hexagonal tire valve caps gave a nice accent to my blue Honda Civic and looks much better than the standard boring black ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Red tuner hexagonal tire valves for looks February 8, 2018

Reviewer: Bibi Zid

 
Love these red aluminum racing tire valves. Looks amazing on my 2016 honda pilot SUV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
racing red aluminum tire valve caps January 7, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Simple things like these tuner style tire valves help differentiate your car & reflect a little pride in Dodge Challenger ownership. So nice I bought 3 total sets (of different colors & style)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
BobV December 8, 2017

Reviewer: hard worker

 
Well made aluminum tire valve caps, just the right color for gun metal wheels, and covers all of the stem threads.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Sleek looking tuner tire valve caps October 11, 2017

Reviewer: Shawn M.

 
Bought these neochrome tire valve caps for my son's WRX and he loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star aluminum tire valve caps September 23, 2017

Reviewer: Smiley

 
Bought my neighbor these tuner style red tire valve caps for her new car loves them luv mine

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
sleek looking gun metal tire valve caps September 7, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These tuner racing style gun metal valve caps look amazing on my 2012 Lexus CT200h FSport! You won't regret it. Great material and look great with my gun metal gray rims.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
cool neo chrome tire caps August 20, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I feel cool in my Subaru with my new neo chrome tire valve caps on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome set of tire valve caps! July 29, 2017

Reviewer: lovetoshop

 
I bought these tune rstyle red tire valve caps for my sister for her birthday to put on her brand new truck. She LOVED THEM. The aluminum valve caps look very sleek and are definitely a great addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items