Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to (4) Tuner Racing Style Aluminum Tire Valve Caps (Hexagon Shape)
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Sleek looking tuner tire valve caps October 11, 2017

Reviewer: Shawn M.

 
Bought these neochrome tire valve caps for my son's WRX and he loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star aluminum tire valve caps September 23, 2017

Reviewer: Smiley

 
Bought my neighbor these tuner style red tire valve caps for her new car loves them luv mine

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
sleek looking gun metal tire valve caps September 7, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These tuner racing style gun metal valve caps look amazing on my 2012 Lexus CT200h FSport! You won't regret it. Great material and look great with my gun metal gray rims.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
cool neo chrome tire caps August 20, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I feel cool in my Subaru with my new neo chrome tire valve caps on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome set of tire valve caps! July 29, 2017

Reviewer: lovetoshop

 
I bought these tune rstyle red tire valve caps for my sister for her birthday to put on her brand new truck. She LOVED THEM. The aluminum valve caps look very sleek and are definitely a great addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
A Touch of Class for my Prius June 27, 2017

Reviewer: Sober Power Walker

 
My Supersonic Red 2016 Prius loves these tuner racing  red tire valve caps.  Easy to grip and screw on and off and they look really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
long lasting tire valve caps May 1, 2017

Reviewer: Fideo

 
after about 3 months, the tuner racing style tire valve caps have no rust. The threads are still in good shape and stay secure on the stem

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
These tire valve caps are worth stealing! April 19, 2017

Reviewer: Luna Le'Strange

 
Need to order new sets of chrome aluminum tire valve caps because I guess they're worth stealing! Too cool I guess

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
very nice gunmetal tire valves March 31, 2017

Reviewer: Jeff Hughes

 
these tire valve caps are aluminum, not plastic as described by other reviewers. I'd definitely recommend this buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Gunmetal tire valve stem covers March 22, 2017

Reviewer: Adam S.

 
These aluminum stem covers for my tire valves look great on my Tacoma wheels, are well made & are a great buy for a cheap price!

Was this review helpful to you?