Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Heavy Duty H11/880 or 9005/9006 Wiring Harness Female Adapters Sockets Wire For Headlights or Fog Lights
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Long lasting female adapter pigtails September 24, 2017

Reviewer: fp3

 
I've added LED fog lights to my Toyota and used these harness socket wires to connect the light bulbs to the main wiring harness that I added to my car. It's been over a year so far and the socket wires have been holding up just fine. From 90+ summer days to -20 winter days, so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
high quality female adapter wiring sockets September 11, 2017

Reviewer: Chris

 
Exact replacement for 2014 ford f150 round fog lights. Long leads, no issues since install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
perfect pigtail fitment September 6, 2017

Reviewer: DodgeEnthusiast

 
I used these female adapter wiring sockets to replace the OEM fog light connectors on my 2001 Ram 2500. Fitment was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect for my DRL interface to H10 LEDs September 4, 2017

Reviewer: Scottso111

 
These adapter socket wires are perfect for my DRL interface to H10 LEDs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good fitting head light adapter wires August 27, 2017

Reviewer: Ssettje

 
The wiring harness sockets fit perfect and were easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
works well with E70 July 4, 2017

Reviewer: Steve

 
I used these female sockets wire to replace the connection for my LED halo rings on my 2007 BMW X5. works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
five star pigtail sockets May 18, 2017

Reviewer: Nick

 
These female adapter wires are perfect for installing aftermarket fogs in my Toyota Tacoma!
Only need simple knowledge of electrical connections and good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Learn to solder to use along with these sockets! May 7, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I highly recommend using these adapter wiring harness sockets and to solder when installing. though im sure wire nuts may work temporarily  for some it's not recommended on automobiles. These female adapter wires replaced the melted OEM connectors on my 2014 chevy sonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
this female adapter wiring sockets worked April 30, 2017

Reviewer: Kyle B.

 
These wiring harness sockets wire worked perfectly in adapting new spot light on my 2004 Electra Glide. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
works great on 2014 Chevy Sonic April 9, 2017

Reviewer: Miguelito

 
These harness sockets fixed my roommate's headlights

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items