Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Heavy Duty H11/880 or 9005/9006 Wiring Harness Female Adapters Sockets Wire For Headlights or Fog Lights
Sort::
of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Adapter sockets worked great June 21, 2018

Reviewer: Joanna Hoch

 
Replace my fog light plug on my 2004 2500

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
880 female adapter wires worked great June 20, 2018

Reviewer: Bill Culpepper

 
Great that this 880 adapter wire set was available and listed when I ordered the lamps for my Cub Cadet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fits 2012 Chevy Sonic May 18, 2018

Reviewer: thejazzman

 
My OEM socket on my Chevy Sonic melted, I needed a replacement and bought something at Autozone that lasted a day before the wires started coming apart.

This set of h11 female adapter wiring sockets was the exact plug I needed, the plastic housing part is small enough to fit in my headlamp assembly, and it worked as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
9005 wiring harness sockets came in a pinch May 15, 2018

Reviewer: idcruiserman

 
I bought these 9005 female adapter sockets to fix the hacked up wiring on my 2012 Ford F350. It's been 4 months, and they are working fine. Easy install after soldering them into the fog light subharness. Good parts for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very durable female adapter wiring harnesses April 28, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These 9005/9006 relay wires worked great for a 2015 ram 1500 fog lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good snug connection to the bulb April 13, 2018

Reviewer: Corey

 
Replacement was for a 2007 Chevy Impala.  I was happy with how snug the bulb fit in the new socket.
It was difficult installing the bulb in the headlight due to my bulb being in a sealed headlight with a screw in cover.  I had to first insert the bulb into the light then connect the socket with needle nose pliers.
This possibility of my issue would just be dependent on your application.  Pictures for reference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Still a decent H11 adapter socket wire April 3, 2018

Reviewer: Julian Thom

 
This female socket wire set worked for the h11 fog light bulbs I had. Plastic is cheap and hard I snapped one of the 1st use but it was cold out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good reliable set of 880 fog light adapter wires March 19, 2018

Reviewer: Jerold F

 
Testing the fog light socket plug, a wire lead pulled out. It easily reinserted into the plug itself and stayed in.  Because these female adapter wiring harnesses were purchased for a Auxiliary driving light application, where rain and corrosion could happen, i was planing to use silicone and dielectric grease. I  used silicone into the socket harness, which bonded  the wires tight (waterproof).  By using the dielectric grease i ensured that the connection would not corrode over time. The wire gauge should be okay for a street legal 55 watt system.  If going for more wattage, a heavier wire should be considered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These wiring sockets were super reliable March 7, 2018

Reviewer: Mike White

 
This pair of female adapter wiring sockets were a great replacement for our 2009 Pontiac G6 high beam connector that had melted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Replacement for a 2006 Chevy Trailblazer March 4, 2018

Reviewer: byrnstar

 
Replacing my 2006 Chevy Trailblazer low beams after the factory connectors decided to melt out on me. Cut off the old, spliced, soldered and marine grade heat shrink, and they're working fine. My only caution is that these female adapter socket connectors are a hair longer than the original, so it might take some patient wiggling to fit bulb and socket into the headlight assembly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items