Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Heavy Duty 16-GA Ceramic 9005 9006 H4 H7 H11 Wiring Harness Adapters For Headlights or Fog Lights
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good quality heavy duty wires June 24, 2018

Reviewer: legend 1

 
quick ship , good quality , could not have asked for better
the heavy duty ceramic headlight socket wires are about 6 or 7 inches long , I have H10 bulbs . I bought 2 sets , to have  the length I needed. they are plug and play and seemed to have rubber seals . I would buy them again .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
This socket wire set is much better. June 6, 2018

Reviewer: JS and IS

 
The H4 heavy duty harness sockets work as advertised. I got the ceramic version because the plastic version kept melting in my 2002 Subaru forester. This is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Highly recommend these fog light harnesses May 9, 2018

Reviewer: Jesse Ortega

 
I give 5 stars because since I used this heavy duty ceramic socket set it was the end of my nightmare. The original HB3 socket melted. I replaced it with another another oem socket and few months later same issue until I used iJDMTOY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
QUALITY and heat-resistant harness April 24, 2018

Reviewer: Roy Bradrick

 
Get CERAMIC connectors to replace your old, melted, or corroded HB4 plastic headlight harnesses.  For whatever reason I went through several OEM and aftermarket plastic connectors - they melted and screwed up the headlight contacts as well.  This heavy duty ceramic harness socket set is robust and has survived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ceramic Sockets+Thicker Wires = Less Heat April 1, 2018

Reviewer: kuyaKC

 
Fit perfectly. Purchased as insurance for converting my low beams from H11 to the higher wattage H9 halogen bulbs. Modified the H9 bulb female connector to accept the H11/H8 harness. Be careful not to force the plug into the socket- the ceramic does give a ?€?crunch?€? as the metal prongs slide into the ceramic insulator, but you?€?d be fine as long as it?€?s going in straight. Well made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
HB4 headlight harness sockets March 13, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These HB4 heavy duty ceramic wiring sockets worked great for 2005 Chevy Monte Carlo Headlights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good Stuff Maynard ! March 11, 2018

Reviewer: D.B. Kracker

 
These H4 ceramic harness sockets were a nice upgrade from factory plastic connector blocks. I knew there was a connector issue on old blocks but had no idea how bad until removing old melted connectors and realized the need to cut off the male ends of the new replacements and butt splice them direct into wiring harness. The heavy duty socket wires were heavier gauge than the stock harness (99 Honda CRV). Overall very happy with parts and should have bought the ceramic connectors without the plug and play male end, who knew?? As an old school auto service guy having the tools and supplies, it was still a good buy and a recommended buy, also bought the Phillips +30% headlamp bulbs because I did not want a really hot burning hyper-white to overheat connectors again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
H4 headlight sockets were exactly as needed... February 18, 2018

Reviewer: Luckymann77

 
Great pair of ceramic pigtail wiring sockets.
Heavy duty adapter, just what I needed for a higher wattage than stock H4 bulb on my 2005 Vulcan 1600 Classic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Heavy duty wiring sockets February 6, 2018

Reviewer: ahw

 
Used these ceramic wiring harness sockets to make relay change on H4 headlight. Cheaper than buying just sockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great, cheap heavy duty ceramic harness sockets January 9, 2018

Reviewer: Jeffery V Williams

 
Cheap extension wiring sockets if you've converted to lenses and H4 bulbs with Rally Lights or Putco harness; gives ya an extra 4-5 inches to reach the driver light location without harness being taught against radiator and oil cooler ...I'd highly recommend these with the ceramic ports for the possible heat transfer to harness if you run anything about 55/60w bulbs. I melted a harness with rampage lenses and the Euro spec H4 Osrams at 80/100w. These can contend with the heat . On my 95 XJ , at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items