Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 9006 to H11, H4 to H13, H13 to H4 or 5202 to H11 Conversion Wire For Headlight Retrofit Pigtail Connectors Wiring Harness
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
The perfect set of adapter sockets for headlights May 16, 2018

Reviewer: Bruce A Willis

 
These H4 to H13 pigtail wiring sockets are just what you need to update the headlights in a Jeep TJ with headlights from a Jeep JK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
very reliable 9006 to H11 headlight harnesses March 12, 2018

Reviewer: Irfanarchy

 
No issues. No error codes. Used these H11 pigtail connectors to connect original Mercedes CLK500 fog light adapter to aftermarket fog lamps. Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works for both 9005 and 9006 connectors! February 10, 2018

Reviewer: William Oshana

 
NOTE:  The item states "9006 to H11 headlight conversion", meaning it allows you to use an H11 bulb for a connector designed for a 9006 bulb.  This item does NOT have the guide tabs inside the 9006 connector, which means you can also use it for a 9005 to H11 conversion as well.  If I could give extra stars, I would.

My 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS did not come with projectors, so I purchased the OEM projectors from the Evolution X and swapped the wiring harness from my OEM housing to the Evo X housing.  Unfortunately, the Evo X uses H11 bulbs for the high beam while the Lancer uses 9005 bulbs.  I rarely use the high beam function on my car, so I simply bent the pins on the H11 bulbs to match a 9005 plug.  It worked, but it was a pain to get it right and it reduced the length of the tabs, so often times the bulb would not ignite because it couldn't make good contact.

Found these 9006 to H11 pigtail adapters and I couldn't be happier.  I had some LED H11 bulbs that I never used, so I decided to use them for my high beams with this headlight conversion wiring harness.  Works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great for jeep wrangler headlight swaps February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Ryan Davis

 
Perfect. These pigtail adapters worked as expected to swap my Jeep Wrangler tj out to jk headlights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
very solid piece of 5202 socket adapters January 29, 2018

Reviewer: Daniel

 
used these pigtail adapters for 5202 fog lights on a 2012 silverado. Center latching pin is a little big and doesn't allow the factory harness to ""click"" into place when fully pushed on. I took an x-acto knife and cut the tab down a bit and it worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Inexpensive H11 pigtails and easy to install January 12, 2018

Reviewer: R. Sherman

 
I bought a used fisher plow wiring harness that was newer than my vehicle.  I used this wiring pigtail sockets to avoid cutting wires and it worked well and was worth the price.  You must be mindful of the polarity of the wires.  In my case I needed to install the connector opposite the normal convention.  Not having any time of tab inside the connector to control the polarity made this easy to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
very solid pair of pigtail socket connectors December 25, 2017

Reviewer: jason

 
This 5202 to H11 pigtail connector worked as designed and described. Installation was a snap, no modifications were necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great value in these pigtail stocking August 23, 2017

Reviewer: Berenger Christy

 
These pigtails work as advertised. Was able to use these to connect aftermarket LED fog lights to my car. For me the piece of plastic that lines up the pins for the oem harness didn't quite work. So, I just wrapped the connection in electrical tape followed by duct tape. Great value for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amazing build quality of these adapter wires August 2, 2017

Reviewer: Chuque Berry

 
wound up not needing these fog lamp conversion adapter as the JW speaker fog lights are plug and play on my 2007 Jeep Wrangler. But the build quality is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
fast and easy install on my 2004 Jeep Wrangler June 28, 2017

Reviewer: Mik

 
Tight connection, fast easy hook-up on my 2004 Jeepr Wrangler TJ with a new set of JW Speaker 8700 Evo 2 J's¡­ These pigtail adapters are really solid

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items