Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 35W Ultra Slim Digital Ballasts Xenon HID Conversion Kit For Headlights or Fog Lights
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
2013 Chevy Silverado April 17, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walterboro, SC United States

 
Installed the 35w 8000k kit in the low beams of my truck and it has performed flawlessly! As of right now I'm ordering high beams to match! Awesome product by an awesome company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 26, 2016

Reviewer: gerson diaz from Los angeles, CA United States

 
Bought a pair of these a couple months back and they are still like new. Awesome buy! Will be making another purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Love the new look!!!! August 16, 2014

Reviewer: Shawna from Waipahu, HI United States

 
Finally had some time to install them on my 2014 accord!! Headlights & fog lights look awesome & bright!!! None of that ugly stock bulbs!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Loving New Light March 23, 2014

Reviewer: Juice from United States

 
I just love with it!
I don't know much about cars, but with little help with tutorial video shown in JDM helped me a lot.
it's much brighter now comparing to old one!
(that i never changed for like 5 years... lol)

this is one little sweet and awesome conversion kit you could have for your car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Purchased h11 8000k for my 2013 fr-s December 7, 2013

Reviewer: Alec from AZ United States

 
Easy install, they look incredible, and nice customer service. One of the bulbs had some kind of dirt in between the ceramic tube and bulb but i was able to clean easily. Had them for a week so far and im completely satisfied.

I also got the drl projected LED's and those work nice too. Not nearly as bright compared to the stock drl level but they definitely make you visible. I might miss my brights at some point..

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
H3 for projector headlights. October 9, 2013

Reviewer: Adam

 
Fast shipping and works better than my other HID kit that I have on.  Noticed the difference instantly that these are brighter and way crisp in color. When this arrived the package was slightly damage but thank goodness the items inside was in tact.  For the price though I would say this was a better investment for sure.  Super slim and easy to install.  Will definitely continue to purchase other items from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent customer services! July 12, 2013

Reviewer: Phuong Nguyen from Denver, CO United States

 
Thanks so much for your excellent customer service! I ordered 35W HID conversion kit + H4 8000K bulbs. I received the kit and installed to my Toyota with one defective ballast. I asked for exchange and I got quick respond over email with RMA form. I mailed the defective ballast to iJDMTOY. I revieved back a new ballast replacement in 3 business days.

Again! Thanks so much for your excellent customer services and good quality product. I will continue purchase and refer friend to iJDMTOY.com

Phuong Nguyen

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright light June 6, 2013

Reviewer: W@!$ from frederick, MD United States

 
I love them. very easy to instal and the kit is almost the size of deck of cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Sexy look. May 25, 2013

Reviewer: Lord Vandekieft from Hampton, VA United States

 
8000k look sexy. Nice quality kit. real clean and simple. compact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent HID kits May 13, 2013

Reviewer: lap do from seattle, WA United States

 
I replace the ebay HID kits that was cost me $35.00. The color was bad and the light was flickering. This one produce the light so steady and color so great. I love it. Also this seller so friendly to communicate and EZ RMA other item that was not compatible to my car with full refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items