Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 360-Degree Shine 5-SMD T10 Wedge Light LED Bulbs 158 168 175 194 2823 2825
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Brightens up the inside of my Jeep March 11, 2018

Reviewer: Mad Jack

 
The 360 degree shine LED bulbs only fit in the dome light, too long for the license plate light and also corner marker light. But the xenon white lights do light up the inside of my Jeep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super bright. Love the xenon white color March 6, 2018

Reviewer: kevin

 
Super bright. Love the xenon white color gives off. Used this set of LED replacement bulbs anywhere I could on my truck like my license plates and dome lights. Get so many compliments about the lights. Have bought many more packs just to have as backups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fit my chevy camaro perfect November 26, 2017

Reviewer: Bobby Minor

 
These red LED interior dome lights are bright work very well. Fits my chevrolet camaro perfect. Would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect brightness for my license plate lights September 23, 2017

Reviewer: Bob F.

 
Perfect brightness for my license plate lights. These LED light bulbs have a nice color to them in xenon white also--not too bright or not too dim. Easy--plug and play!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
This LED interior light gets the job done May 26, 2017

Reviewer: Robert

 
These LED interior done lights work for my needs. Used behind red lens in the front doors of an 02 F-250.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED bulbs greatly brightened my van interior March 20, 2017

Reviewer: Anonymous Person

 
These LED lights are great they are a big improvement over my factory lights. So much brighter in my van.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
interior map dome light bulb works perfectly! March 6, 2017

Reviewer: D. Duncan

 
PerfeCT blue LED car light. Not too bright, but not dull. These make my interior glow, whether looking from outside or sitting inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works on 2012 Prius August 28, 2015

Reviewer: C Ang from Toronto, ON Canada

 
I have used these to replace my marker lights and parking lights, used warm white.. No problems and easy to install.. The small trade off is having a more concentrated but brighter light source than a filament...You lose the equal glow of a filament lamp..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I got the Amber for my 2008 Galant SE Park light July 15, 2015

Reviewer: Mark D from Surrey, BC Canada

 
I already installed and compared side by side with the original bulb and it's definitely alil brighter. I could not see much if there's a big difference because of the style of the reflector of the housing but I'm sure it's ijdmtoy so I know there is quality and will last very long . Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2012 Acura TL August 30, 2014

Reviewer: ChuckM from Galesburg, MI United States

 
Replaced the side marker lights, red in back, yellow in front (duh...) license plate with the white,and door courtesy lights with the white. BIG difference. These look so clean and bright. Doors and license plate brilliant white color and bright.  All interior lights are LED from factory as well as the tail/brake. Why stop there? Acura should have put in LED all the way around. Also have LED backup lights. Car looks great now!  Highly recommend.  ijdmtoy has great customer service as well.  And fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items