Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White SAMSUNG 2835-SMD 906 912 920 921 W16W LED Bulbs For Car Backup Reverse Lights Replacement
Sort::
of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED reverse light bulbs look great April 12, 2018

Reviewer: Jeff ream

 
Amazing difference in my 2011 forf f150 light output and just general style(not super noticeable) is much better than a factory halogen. This pair of xenon white LED back up lights is a must have for dim lit areas or with vehicals with tinted windows. This also improved vision on reverse cameras at night as well. For the 2011 ford f150 it uses a 921 bulb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good backup LEDs February 24, 2018

Reviewer: D. Hibler

 
Super bright and holding up. These LED reverse light bulbs fit my 2017 Nissan Leaf well, have nice look to them and crisp xenon white light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
A great addition to my 2011 f150 reverse lights February 18, 2018

Reviewer: jamie madigan

 
These Samsung xenon white LED light bulbs are very bright. A great addition to my 2011 ford f150 reverse lights, and cargo light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Waaaaay better than the stock lights February 18, 2018

Reviewer: Jacob

 
These LED reversing bulbs are really bright. I've used them for my reverse lights in my last 2 cars (2007 Mazda6 and 2016 Ford Focus ST) and have had no complaints. Waaaaay better than the stock lights.

Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice bright LED backup lights, modern lighting! February 6, 2018

Reviewer: RVer Surface user

 
Nice Cool xenon white and bright, matching the recently replaced LED license lights. Now the whole rear view of the 2016 Envision is LED with the exception of the signal. They will require resistors and work to change them over. The only strange thing was that these LED reverse lights came on shining weakly just as they were being installed. They turned off after about 5 minutes (the battery run-down protection eventually turned them off). At night the LED lights stay on bright when leaving, just as the old incandescent lights did. They just don't turn fully off for about 5 minutes. The Samsung LED backup bulbs use so little power draw that is not an issue. It almost seems like the car has an additional alarm or theft protection system on it because the lights stay on longer. Highly recommend the LED backup reverse bulbs for the color and the bright xenon white light they provide, especially at night. Images in the back up camera are much clearer and anyone approaching knows that car is backing up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Light up the night in xenon white January 28, 2018

Reviewer: petej

 
I replaced the stock Toyota Tundra backup and cab/bed bulbs with these samsung LED backup bulbs and still trying to get used to how bright (white) these bulbs are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
excellent LED reverse light bulbs January 23, 2018

Reviewer: Juan J.

 
I've purchased multiple iJDMTOY bulbs, these xenon white bulbs are BRIGHT! I installed the LED bulbs into my overhead reading lamps and WOW! You can see it all at night inside the car. These LED interior lights are a bit long so you will have to play on installing them in tight spots.
Also great way if you happen to get pulled over - cops will appreciate really great interior lighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright reverse light at Night November 29, 2017

Reviewer: JR Joslyn

 
Very bright xenon white LED light. Installed the LED back up light bulbs on a 17 Silverado in the reverse lights and cargo lights. Don't forget the dielectric grease!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED backup light bulbs run bright and cool. October 16, 2017

Reviewer: Long

 
I got these samsung LED light bulbs to use as the rear cargo light for my truck and really liked the way they work..I went ahead and bought another set for the trunk light.

They run bright and cool, drawing less power than another set I have for the same brightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good LED back up light bulbs October 12, 2017

Reviewer: Jose

 
They're okay, put these samsung LED bulbs on my wife's toyota 4runner
reversing lights.
Pretty decent for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items