Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White/Amber Yellow High Power 42-SMD LED Daytime Running Lights/Turn Signal Lights Conversion Kit For 2015-2017 Toyota Camry LE SE or Special Edition
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works great easy to install into my 2016 Camry June 12, 2018

Reviewer: Philip C. Ferguson

 
First of all, these switchback DRL turn signal light bulbs work great and are easy to install, I bought a pair in 2016 for my Toyota camry and they still worked however they were becoming severely rusted. I ordered a replacement LED light bulb set which arrived without the main cable to connect the two bulbs together or a spade on one of the bulbs... after exchanging it for a second replacement I wrapped every connector in electrical tape to trap out moisture and everything is back up and running!

Be sure to find a place to zip tie the resistors and tape up the connectors or you'll be replacing them in a few years after they rust out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome pair of LED DRL turn signal lights February 28, 2018

Reviewer: Byron Martinez

 
I just installed these switchback LED daytime running light bulbs on my 2015 camry, they are great! Really gives it that premium look, doubles as turn signal lights! they get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2017 Camry SE, installed the LEDs in 1 hour February 20, 2018

Reviewer: Consumer

 
Installed the switchback LED daytime running lights and turn signal lights on my 2017 Toyota Camry SE.  Removed the belly pan which provided more access to the light socket.  There was no good metal place to attach the resistor, so I threaded wire through the resistors and looped the wire through some nearby holes, so the resistor hangs free.  Used the zip ties to tighten up the remaining wires. Just to make sure the connection wire does not come loose, I wrapped the wire connections with electrical tape.  Tested both LED DRL turn signal light bulbs before I replaced belly pan.  Install took about an hour.  If I had to do it again, I would probably raise the front end, as clearance was tight.  So far so good - nice look and time will tell how long these switchback LED bulbs will last.  One star removed due to not being able to move the resistor to a metal location.  If the wires had been 2 feet longer - it would have been perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED turn signal lights look great November 13, 2017

Reviewer: Debra Fisher

 
Just installed these LED drl turn signal light bulbs (took about 30 min). So far they look great (very impressed). Makes my 2017 Toyota Camry SE look so much more sportier. Don't know about the longevity, or if they improve my night time visual, but as stated above; they make the car look great !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good quality LED DRL turn signal lights September 24, 2017

Reviewer: Sattojit Sarker

 
Quality of this LED light bulb is good enough to like.Overall recommended for any toyota camry daytime running light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Too cool LED fog lights September 3, 2017

Reviewer: Saad A.

 
you need to get these LED fog light bulbs if you have a toyota camry 2015-2016

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
turn signal LED bulbs work on 2016 Mazda 6!!! July 3, 2017

Reviewer: Jose Leon

 
So far so good. Great quality and very easy to install. The LED daytime running light bulbs do work on a 2016 Mazda 6...it looks very good and they are bright...I am glad that I took a chance on these, since in the item info it mentions that they are for Toyota Camry...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Switchback DRLs! June 9, 2017

Reviewer: victor martinez

 
These LED daytime running light/turn signals were exactly what I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great look on my 2017 Camry May 3, 2017

Reviewer: Martin N.

 
I have a 2017 Camry LE.  Installation as a daytime running light was very easy.  I found it easier to remove the screws underneath the bumper. You can access the front right bulb easier and run the wire from one side to the other.  Their really isn't a good place to mount the resistors so I used a metal wire and hung it.  I haven't had an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star LED DRLs April 2, 2017

Reviewer: chris breeze

 
these LED daytime running lights work great and look awesome in my 2015 Camry. The instructions could not have been any clearer so it was easy to isntall!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items