Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to 300mm Wide Flat or Curve Interior Clip On Rear View Mirror, Universal For Any Car SUV Truck
Sort::
of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy to install clip on blue tinted mirror June 1, 2018

Reviewer: Spam Weishoff

 
Easy to Install, stays in place. Great field of view.
I've been using this wide JDM convex mirror for 2 years, and I have no issues with it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Expanded width of rear vision lets me see a lot May 29, 2018

Reviewer: Ronald C. Weingart

 
Very easy to attach to a variety of mirrors, the lightweight wide convex mirror doesn't cause mirror drooping or vibration, and terrific expanded rear view.  I have a sports coupe with limited rear/side vision and had to rely heavily on side mirrors looking to the side to do so but the expanded width of rear vision with this clip on 12 inch mirror lets me see so much more of what's behind and to the side of me without the distortion of "fish eye" convex mirrors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good JDM anti-glare wide mirror May 27, 2018

Reviewer: David Guerra

 
Good wide convex mirror. Its made well. The clip-on universal fit wide mirror fit snug on my rear view mirror. I didn't have to make it fit with double sided tape or anything like that. It withstands my sound systems vibration and doesn't shake a lot like the previous one I had. I rate the 300mm JDM mirror a 4 star though because unlike my previous one I'm only able to see my whole rear windshield and not my quarter panel windows. My previous one I was able to see through my rear windshield and the right quarter panel window. Although I dont know if it was curved or not. But either way its a good and well made rear view convex wide mirror.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Love the blue tint on this 12" mirror May 18, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This blue tinted wide angle mirror is bigger than the original walmart 11" mirror I bought(This is 12"). Love the blue tint. No more glare!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
This convex mirror is better than advertised May 14, 2018

Reviewer: Big Bad Dad

 
Bought this wide curved rear view mirror for my daughter to replace a similar mirror bought 20 years ago from Sharper Image. Better than the original. Short of a back up camera, this wide angle JDM style mirror is the next best thing. She is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent Value But Too Large For Honda Accord May 13, 2018

Reviewer: TGMisanthrope

 
I was pleasantly surprised by this wide angle mirror's quality:  the spring clamps are strong and with cushy, grippy rubber pads where they contact the existing rear view mirror, and the mirror is distortion-free (if surrounded by a very slightly flimsy plastic casing).  My only real complaint might be vehicle-specific.  This mirror is quite a bit too large for my 2005 Honda Accord.  Not only am I unable to use my sun visors without having to radically tweak the wide convex mirror--probably not the best idea while tooling down the road--but when coming to intersections I actually have to duck my head a bit to see under the bottom of the mirror.  Also, I can see myself and any front passenger because of its length, a rather disconcerting thing.  If the mirror's current 3" x 12" dimensions were instead 3" x 10" and the clipping mechanism was placed so that the bottom of the super wide rear view mirror could be flush with the bottom of the existing rear view mirror it would be a five-star purchase at $9.99.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
super wide JDM rear view mirror May 8, 2018

Reviewer: Saul C.

 
I like the wide 12" JDM mirror and so do people who get into My Honda Accord. They are like "nice rear view mirror, its huge" I got a new car so they think it came stock and I showed them it detaches. I like it too while driving, helps me see a lot more than the stock mirror

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
12" JDM mirror helps get rid of blind spot April 10, 2018

Reviewer: kathy west

 
Easy to install. The wide angle JDM mirror allows you to still use the garage door opener.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice blue-tinted wide angle rear view mirror April 4, 2018

Reviewer: Josh V Janes

 
nice snap on wide view and looking back in the rear view the lights I see are not blinding me. No more blind spots as well. simple fix for a scratched stock mirror

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect JDM convex mirror! March 7, 2018

Reviewer: HiloMamiX3

 
This wide anti-glare mirror was super easy to attach, just clip it right over the original. I have a van and this blue tinted rear view mirror has made it so much easier to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items