Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Super Bright Universal Fit Bolt-On 12-LED LED License Plate Light Lamp
Sort::
of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Dancer60 December 4, 2017

Reviewer: virtualdebra

 
This LED license plate light is much brighter than I thought,  Mounted on trunk lid so the LED light illuminates the license tag when lid is closed and the trunk when lid is open

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
This LED license light is a great buy! November 15, 2017

Reviewer: Dave

 
Good price, great buy. This bolt-on LED license plate light is insanely bright! It's perfect if you're looking for LEDs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED license plate light November 12, 2017

Reviewer: Wes Shaw

 
This LED license light is very bright. Almost too bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED license plate light October 29, 2017

Reviewer: Brian Traylor

 
Perfect, this bolt on LED license plate light is very bright in xenon white

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easily bolt on the license plate light October 29, 2017

Reviewer: Alicia

 
Perfect. Quickly hooked up the LED license plate light and it looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy install license plate light October 24, 2017

Reviewer: Mario

 
Installing the LED license plate light was easy, just bolt on and wire. Looks good in xenon white as well. Might be a little too bright lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED license light October 1, 2017

Reviewer: Martketplace Customer

 
So happy I bought these LED license plate lights, easy to bolt on install on my Toyota SUV and very bright.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
This LED license light works awesome September 29, 2017

Reviewer: Mystri

 
This bolt-on LED license plate light works awesome.  The custom molded fiberglass bumper on our sons' truck had gotten ripped off when they towed someone out of the ditch and the old bumper frame mounts had been cut off making it a disaster to get a legal license plate on the thing. We found a trailer hitch license plate mount and wired this LED license light into the trailer wiring and it works perfectly!  No more $500 tickets for having the license plate in the back window \o/

The xenon white LED light is /bright/, I actually kind of worry about it hurting the eyes of people behind the truck, but I've not had the chance to follow it yet. My son reports that it doesn't help with backing down the pitch black 30 foot long second driveway though so I guess it's not as bright as it looks.  I'll report back when I have a chance to drive behind it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice license plate light September 13, 2017

Reviewer: Richard S. Electro/Mechanical Eng. IEE.

 
this LED license plate light was easy to install and VERY bright. Looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
super bright LED license lamp September 9, 2017

Reviewer: Stefan A.

 
Though it didn¡¯t fit my motorcycle, the LED license plate light is certainly bright

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items