Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to 5 Pieces Smoked/Clear Lens Amber or White LED Roof Cab Lamps For Truck or SUV
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great set of cab rooftop lights August 30, 2018

Reviewer: Deerh4nter

 
Quality parts, cool looking smoked lenses, and very bright amber leds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Take time installing these cab roof lights July 23, 2018

Reviewer: James Duszynski

 
I bought these smoked lens LED cab roof top lights for my 2012 Dodge Ram 1500 and they look fantastic. Even though I was replacing the lights that came with the truck, the install still took some time, you have to be very careful when lowering the headliner. I would recommend these LED roof lights to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
cool smoked lens amber LED light June 26, 2018

Reviewer: Ed Jepsen

 
Super bright awesome rooftop cab lights will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED cab roof lights are awesome! June 14, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Love them! These amber LED cab rooftop marker lights are extremely easy install and they look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cool smoked lens LED marker lights over my Chevy May 31, 2018

Reviewer: robert melanson

 
These amber LED cab rooftop lights are just as expected would order again for my other truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Chevrolet topped with smoked lens LED lights May 20, 2018

Reviewer: Lindsey Casey

 
Great set of cab roof top LED running lights on my Chevy truck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 Star 5 pcs. Cab rooftop light set May 17, 2018

Reviewer: Builder

 
My set of LED rooftop marker lights work great on top of my Ford F-150, and looks great with smoked lenses

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cool smoked lens look for my Chevy truck May 16, 2018

Reviewer: Chris R.

 
Great set of cab rooftop LED markers for my Chevy Silverado. The white LED lights look amazing from afar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Heavy duty LED cab rooftop lights March 9, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Good quality amber LED roof top marker lights that were easy to install. Looks great in smoked lens on my RAM truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Smoked lens Cab roof running lights look good March 4, 2018

Reviewer: daniel maehren

 
These amber LED cab rooftop running lights look way better than stock

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items