Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 5 Pieces Black Smoked Cab Roof Marker Running Lamps with White or Amber LED Lights For Truck or SUV
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
switched out amber lens for smoked lens May 8, 2018

Reviewer: Jodi Boop

 
great looking smoked lens rooftop cab lights on my RAM 2500

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 Stars for 5 cab markers May 4, 2018

Reviewer: Christy

 
Easy install..  Love the smoked out look of my LED rooftop marker lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good set of smoked lens cap marker lamps April 23, 2018

Reviewer: Jesus

 
The smoked lens LED cab roof top running lights work good on top of my Cheyv truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED roof running lights looks awesome! March 31, 2018

Reviewer: Gary Melgaard

 
needs careful handling, but the smoked cab roof top LEDs are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great smoked LED cab lights December 27, 2017

Reviewer: Mike

 
These LED rooftop cab lights fit my 2015 Ford Super Duty truck perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Stars for these Five cab roof lights October 31, 2017

Reviewer: samuel

 
great LED lights for my truck's roof top. way better than stock lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
smoked LED cab roof lights October 22, 2017

Reviewer: Zach winkelvoss

 
excellent 5 piece set of smoked LED cab roof top marker lights. Shines well and looks good in xenon white

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
4 star LED roof cab lights September 12, 2017

Reviewer: Todd W.

 
Perfect replacement roof top cab running lights, the LED bulbs that come with them are ookkkkkkk... a little dim. But they work. Had them on the Ford truck for a year, no issues yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
cool set of LED roof marker lights September 7, 2017

Reviewer: Joseph C.

 
These LED roof top cab lights are a great look on my Chevy! Fits right. Definitely worth the hefty installation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Makes my F350 Harley Davidson truck look sharp September 3, 2017

Reviewer: Jess

 
This kit comes with everything you need to install the smoked LED cab lights on the roof top. I only need the caps and the bulbs because I was replacing what I currently had,  i've had them for over a month now and they look great much nicer than the yellow lights that the trucks come with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items