Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to 5 Pieces Black Smoked Cab Roof Marker Running Lamps with White or Amber LED Lights For Truck or SUV
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
make sure the mounting hole is further back August 6, 2018

Reviewer: Jake

 
the roof top cab lights are pretty good so far, they're bright, we wired them into the headlights so they're on a switch. everything was super simple just time consuming wiring them all with the headliner only half way down. the only thing i suggest for anyone installing these LED cab lights is when you mark them you need to compensate for the light wires going through the the top of the cab, so move the hole for the wires about a 1/2" back so the wires don't rub on the cab and short out. but so far these white LED cab roof lights are good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
cap rooftop lenses could be darker, still fine June 7, 2018

Reviewer: Joseph

 
These smoked lens cab roof top lights are far more clear than I thought they would be but were smoked and fit fine on top of my RAM's rooftop. I added a little spray tint to the inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
switched out amber lens for smoked lens May 8, 2018

Reviewer: Jodi Boop

 
great looking smoked lens rooftop cab lights on my RAM 2500

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 Stars for 5 cab markers May 4, 2018

Reviewer: Christy

 
Easy install..  Love the smoked out look of my LED rooftop marker lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good set of smoked lens cap marker lamps April 23, 2018

Reviewer: Jesus

 
The smoked lens LED cab roof top running lights work good on top of my Cheyv truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED roof running lights looks awesome! March 31, 2018

Reviewer: Gary Melgaard

 
needs careful handling, but the smoked cab roof top LEDs are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great smoked LED cab lights December 27, 2017

Reviewer: Mike

 
These LED rooftop cab lights fit my 2015 Ford Super Duty truck perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Stars for these Five cab roof lights October 31, 2017

Reviewer: samuel

 
great LED lights for my truck's roof top. way better than stock lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
smoked LED cab roof lights October 22, 2017

Reviewer: Zach winkelvoss

 
excellent 5 piece set of smoked LED cab roof top marker lights. Shines well and looks good in xenon white

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
4 star LED roof cab lights September 12, 2017

Reviewer: Todd W.

 
Perfect replacement roof top cab running lights, the LED bulbs that come with them are ookkkkkkk... a little dim. But they work. Had them on the Ford truck for a year, no issues yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items