Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 2PC Smoked Lens LED Side Mirror Marker Lights Set For 2008-2016 Ford F-250 F-350 F-450 F-550 Super Duty
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED side mirror lights look great. March 13, 2018

Reviewer: Ross Holsclaw

 
These white and amber LED side mirror lights look great. Installation was slightly challenging. I had to force the connectors, they are slightly oversized. But all is well, 15 mins to install and the Ford Superduty LED side mirror marker lights look awesome with the smoked lens. Hopefully they last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good set of Ford LED side mirror lights February 20, 2018

Reviewer: Haylee Alonso

 
The smoked lens switchback LED side mirror marker ligths work fine on my Ford F250 Superduty but wish they fit more flush but overall not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Dual colored Ford mirror lights are as described February 16, 2018

Reviewer: Josh McCarthy

 
Replaced the OEM with these smoked lens white and amber LED side mirror lights and are looking good. The instructions are spot on and even feature the truck they are to be installed on. The LED light output is superior to OEM and the white running and amber signal make it that much better. I replaced all the other bulbs in my 2013 Ford F250 and these compliment them well. I do wish these were the full switchback but got these instead because these were available as prime and the upgraded model are not. But I am satisfied with these anyway. The are well made with no ruff spots on the molds. I had to flip the connection on the driverside to get the LED mirror lamps to work but other than that the installation was without interruption.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Smoked lens LED side mirror lamps do the job February 14, 2018

Reviewer: Rob

 
These smoked lens LED side mirror lamps do the job for my Ford F350.  Not sure I'm crazy about them but they fit well and I haven't had any issues with them yet.  They provide a xenon white light off the side of the truck at night and then light up amber yellow when you turn on the signal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy install smoked lens side mirror lights December 18, 2017

Reviewer: Pedro P.

 
Easy install and Love the look of these LED side mirror lights on my 2015 Ford F-250 they are super bright at night and also bright enough to be visible during day light hours. The smoked lens finish on them is great and would of given 5 stars but the fit isn?€?t as flush as I would like but overall I?€?m still happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Smoked Lens Amber LED mirror lights October 3, 2017

Reviewer: HR

 
This is a great set of LED lights for my side mirrors. I got these in amber yellow and its perfect on my Ford F-150!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED smoked lens mirror lights September 13, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Installing the smoked lens amber LED side mirror marker lights was not easy, but it was totally worth it! The connections are tight to begin but they will work. The connections will fit into the mirror but will take some maneuvering. There is a left and a right side but it wasn't labeled. I have a black Ford F-250 and once the LED side mirror lights are in, they look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cool LED side mirror markers in smoked lens September 11, 2017

Reviewer: Timothy Wagner

 
These amber LED side mirror marker lights are as advertised and they look as good as the recon ones but were cheaper. They fit perfectly on my Ford F-250 superduty and were easy to install. Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice touch for my F-250 mirrors September 5, 2017

Reviewer: Denis Wentworth

 
These smoked lens switchback LED side mirror lights look grat on my Ford F-250 superduty mirrors. Working like they're suppsoed to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cool LED amber side mirror lights July 29, 2017

Reviewer: David Wilson

 
These smoked lens LED side mirror lamps look great on my Ford F-250

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items