Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to 2PC Smoked Lens LED Side Mirror Marker Lights Set For 2008-2016 Ford F-250 F-350 F-450 F-550 Super Duty
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Best piece of my Ford F250 August 22, 2018

Reviewer: Kyle Cross

 
These LED side marker lights light up and flash amber when needed. Match the black mirrors. I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works for my Ford F250 July 29, 2018

Reviewer: David B.

 
The LED side mirror lights are bright. Had to play with the fitment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bad ass side mirror Ford lights! June 14, 2018

Reviewer: Tristen m.

 
Bad ass! The smoked lens white/amber LED mirror lights fit perfect on my 2016 Ford F-250 looks bad ass!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These switchback LED mirror lights are great June 7, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These things are BRIGHT. I like that. The LED side mirror marker lights increase the visibility of the side of the Ford F-350. When you aren't signaling the LED marker lamps light your surroundings in white slightly. When you want to signal, they flash in amber only. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Switchback LED side mirror marker lights May 31, 2018

Reviewer: Reno Marsh

 
looks great, works great. The smoked lens LED side mirror lights make my 2013 Ford F-250 look even better. Super bright xenon white light AND amber turn signals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star Ford F250 Lamps April 6, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Good dual LED mirror marker lights with easy install. Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Look great, LED mirror lights very easy to install April 1, 2018

Reviewer: R Davis

 
Love these LED side mirror lights.  They were extremely easy to install. Literally 5 minutes each side and that includes removing the original stock turn signal lights.
I have read previous reviews that stated they did not like how they finish product seated into the mirror frame.  The only thing I can imagine why this would be his since the stock wires are not plugging into actual lightbulbs and instead they are plugging into the new unit there is a little less area of free space behind this late. All you have to do is to make sure that you stuff the new wire connections into the free space of the mirror housing so they're out-of-the-way of the new Ford LED side mirror lights and they will seat perfectly flush.  These new lights look great. And work perfectly. Definitely follow the included directions to make sure that you are plugging the correct light into the correct socket and be sure to have your ignition turned on so that you can test the lights before you actually snap them into the mirror housing. The directions are very clear and easy to understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED side mirror lights look great. March 13, 2018

Reviewer: Ross Holsclaw

 
These white and amber LED side mirror lights look great. Installation was slightly challenging. I had to force the connectors, they are slightly oversized. But all is well, 15 mins to install and the Ford Superduty LED side mirror marker lights look awesome with the smoked lens. Hopefully they last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good set of Ford LED side mirror lights February 20, 2018

Reviewer: Haylee Alonso

 
The smoked lens switchback LED side mirror marker ligths work fine on my Ford F250 Superduty but wish they fit more flush but overall not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Dual colored Ford mirror lights are as described February 16, 2018

Reviewer: Josh McCarthy

 
Replaced the OEM with these smoked lens white and amber LED side mirror lights and are looking good. The instructions are spot on and even feature the truck they are to be installed on. The LED light output is superior to OEM and the white running and amber signal make it that much better. I replaced all the other bulbs in my 2013 Ford F250 and these compliment them well. I do wish these were the full switchback but got these instead because these were available as prime and the upgraded model are not. But I am satisfied with these anyway. The are well made with no ruff spots on the molds. I had to flip the connection on the driverside to get the LED mirror lamps to work but other than that the installation was without interruption.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items