Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to 15-LED Super Bright Brake Light Trailer Hitch Cover Fit Towing & Hauling 2" Standard Size Receiver
Sort::
of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great accessory smoked LED light September 5, 2018

Reviewer: Michael D. Hoang

 
The LED tail/brake light works as expected. Will see how long it lasts

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy install tow hitch light September 5, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I like that the LED trailer hitch light is on with tail lights, becomes bright with brake, perfect eye catcher

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good rear red brake light September 2, 2018

Reviewer: Vim Bath

 
This LED tow hitch light works great and looks really good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy to install tow hitch brake light! Looks good August 20, 2018

Reviewer: Eric alexander

 
Installed the smoked lens LED brake light on my 2015 Jeep Wrangler JKU with ease! Secured tightly to the oem tow hitch and I didn't need to modify the wiring harness to plug it in. Good product. Very impressed with the updated version. Looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
smoked lens LED tail brake light August 20, 2018

Reviewer: J FIDDLER

 
I absolutely like this LED brake light¡­..what a wonderful idea.....adds an extra running light in the back.....GLAD I found this !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright, in the daylight. Easy installation. August 12, 2018

Reviewer: ZumaMalibu

 
Easy installation. This trailer hitch bake light is very bright, even in the daylight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
best LED product August 11, 2018

Reviewer: rafael

 
amazing brake light that mounts on my tow hitch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright led light August 9, 2018

Reviewer: Ronald Barnett

 
the tow hitch led light works great but had to buy an led compatible hitch converter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Smoked Lens look good August 1, 2018

Reviewer: jackdons

 
I like how easy it was to install the LED tail and brake light on my trailer hitch

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Difficult installing the 4 pin plug in my truck July 30, 2018

Reviewer: Charles

 
I installed this trailer hitch LED tail/brake light on my Dodge Ram 2500 with a factory trailer wiring. The 4 pin connector hangs underneath and the 7 pin is in the bumper. I installed this in the receiver and found that with two of the foam spacers it was loose, and with three, it was way tight and took a lot of pushing in on it to get the holes aligned to get the cross pin in place, and only then with a small mallet. The light could use a couple of half thickness foam spacers to allow for a better fit. Some hitches may not need them, some will, it depends on the hitch hole positioning.

The four pin connector has a closer spacing on the pins than my factory Dodge harness, it took several minutes of pushing and shoving (and some dielectric grease) to finally get it plugged up. Other wire connectors I have on adapters and extensions fit the truck just fine. The red LED brake light works, just isn't ideal and took more work than it should, As I will be removing and reinstalling this when I use the receiver hitch, I may splice on a different 4 pin connector.

All of the above being said, the red LED tail brake light works as it is supposed to, running light and brake light, and is quite bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items