Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 12-LED Super Bright Brake Light Trailer Hitch Cover Fit Towing & Hauling 2" Standard Size Receiver
Sort::
of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Does my LED brake light look good? You tell me. March 4, 2018

Reviewer: Aloysious

 
I don't normally drive behind my own Chevy truck, but I assume the smoked lens LED brake light looks good on my tow hitch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great looking rear LED brake light February 26, 2018

Reviewer: David

 
Got the smoked lens LED brake lamp today. I installed it onto my to hitch easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Newer smoked lens LED brake light February 18, 2018

Reviewer: Gilbert Chan

 
iJDMTOY seemed to revised this product.
The tow hitch mounted LED brake light I received was a 15 led version and used all 4 wires (instead of the two listed). It also had several holes to accommodate different hitches and a plastic hitch pin that was long enough for my oem Lexus hitch.

This new version fixes many of the issues reported by other buyers. I haven't tested it at night yet, but it seemed to meet/exceed my expecations.

The instructions included also states that this is the new model. It also has dual brightness for parking and brakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED brake light! February 14, 2018

Reviewer: DANIEL C.

 
This smoked lens LED brake light is an excellent product, installs onto my tow hitch easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
it is a super bright red LED stop light February 4, 2018

Reviewer: philip

 
got the tow hitch mounted LED brake light, plugged it in. It's a great stop light, is awesome brightness for safety.  would recommend this red LED stop light.. also waiting bump stop order to come in.  hoping it  is a good as my  iJDMTOY Red LENSE

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 Star red LED brake light January 28, 2018

Reviewer: GRC

 
This tow hitch mounted LED brake light works just fine! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice tow hitch mounted LED brake light January 23, 2018

Reviewer: A C

 
The smoked lens tow hitch lamp works well as an LED brake light and is easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good value for this LED tow hitch light January 20, 2018

Reviewer: T

 
My red lens LED trail hitch brake light was super bright and easy to install. Good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Charles Temple, Jr December 3, 2017

Reviewer: Long Time Marketplace Customer

 
my tow hitch mounted LED brake light came as ordered. It's perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent, nifty LED brake light November 28, 2017

Reviewer: Doug Ambler

 
This nice little LED brake light fit perfectly over my tow hitch and works well. Super bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items