Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to One Pair (2 Pieces) 12V White 5730-SMD Bolt-On LED License Plate Lights For Car Motorcycle Bike
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright rear license light August 1, 2018

Reviewer: Thomas M.

 
Very bright LED light for my motorbike. Replaces top license plate mounting hardware.  Only negative is very very thin wires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
A good xenon white license light at a decent price June 12, 2018

Reviewer: Offbeatchic

 
Relocated the license plate on my jeep wrangler and used these bolt-on LED license lights to keep my truck legal. The only issue I had were that the wires are tiny, as they are lighting a single LED, creating a soldering/butt connecting challenge. Totally understandable, still recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great fitting bolt-on LED license lights May 1, 2018

Reviewer: Nic G

 
These xenon white LED license plate dot lights are bright, clear , and exactly what i wanted for a clean look on my ninja.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
xenon white license plate light February 18, 2018

Reviewer: Marisol Miles

 
Installed these small LED dot lights as a license plate light on a 2016 Z800. I have only installed one and it puts out plenty of light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Surprisingly bright LED license lights February 1, 2018

Reviewer: Mike simpson

 
These little LED lights are super bright! My license plate is fully illuminated now in xenon white

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED license plate dot lights are as described January 28, 2018

Reviewer: Nate J.

 
Great seller, as described. Thank you for these high quality xenon white LED license plate lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice mini LED license plate lights January 26, 2018

Reviewer: Amber Smith

 
So far so good. These xenon white LED license plate lamps are working as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
xenon white LED motorbike license plate lights January 17, 2018

Reviewer: hugo quinonesw

 
This is a good set of spotlight license plate lights for my bike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
really bright license light January 3, 2018

Reviewer: tom gomez

 
this bolt-on xenon white LED license light works really well and is really bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ricardo o. December 2, 2017

Reviewer: Dave

 
Hopefully these LED license plate lights work on my bike, but I'll see after the holidays. For now, these are promising!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items