Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to One Pair (2 Pieces) 12V White 5730-SMD Bolt-On LED License Plate Lights For Car Motorcycle Bike
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great fitting bolt-on LED license lights May 1, 2018

Reviewer: Nic G

 
These xenon white LED license plate dot lights are bright, clear , and exactly what i wanted for a clean look on my ninja.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
xenon white license plate light February 18, 2018

Reviewer: Marisol Miles

 
Installed these small LED dot lights as a license plate light on a 2016 Z800. I have only installed one and it puts out plenty of light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Surprisingly bright LED license lights February 1, 2018

Reviewer: Mike simpson

 
These little LED lights are super bright! My license plate is fully illuminated now in xenon white

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED license plate dot lights are as described January 28, 2018

Reviewer: Nate J.

 
Great seller, as described. Thank you for these high quality xenon white LED license plate lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice mini LED license plate lights January 26, 2018

Reviewer: Amber Smith

 
So far so good. These xenon white LED license plate lamps are working as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
xenon white LED motorbike license plate lights January 17, 2018

Reviewer: hugo quinonesw

 
This is a good set of spotlight license plate lights for my bike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
really bright license light January 3, 2018

Reviewer: tom gomez

 
this bolt-on xenon white LED license light works really well and is really bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ricardo o. December 2, 2017

Reviewer: Dave

 
Hopefully these LED license plate lights work on my bike, but I'll see after the holidays. For now, these are promising!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice motorcycle LED license light August 29, 2017

Reviewer: Aaron

 
very nice LED license plate light. It fits perfectly into my kawasaki's license plate and has a cool spotlight look

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LEDs are nice touch April 20, 2017

Reviewer: Jacky

 
I really like the minimalistic look of these bolt-on LED license plate lights

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items