Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to (1) Xenon White, Ultra Blue or Brilliant Red 82mm BMW Trunk or Hood Emblem Background LED Light Kit
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
May need to trim your current BMW emblem July 30, 2018

Reviewer: Rene Bergeron

 
The blue LED back light looks awesome on the 3 series, but if you are using this on your hood emblem as I did, you will need to make slight modifications to the emblem. The trunk emblem would have fit perfectly fine in the light, however, the hood emblem is slightly larger. I had to cut the chrome ring around the badge off in order for it to fit within the light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
white emblem light July 26, 2018

Reviewer: Samer

 
very good white LED backlight for my BMW

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Brilliant red BMW background lighting kit June 3, 2018

Reviewer: Franki Louda

 
I gave it a 5 star rating, but I had to put in a lot of work to ensure the red BMW trunk hood back light would not fall off easily. If you plan on just using the double sided tape. GOODLUCK !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome BMW backlight! March 10, 2018

Reviewer: Jeffery Broussard

 
Absolutely love this BMW trunk hood emblem light... Easy to install.. and the red on black car looks fabulous...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
BMW trunk emblem back light February 19, 2018

Reviewer: ANDREA

 
Great nifty light for my BMW's rear trunk emblem. I put this ultra blue background lighting disc under my BMW emblem to great effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice xenon white emblem light for the trunk February 6, 2018

Reviewer: Morgan V

 
The BMW emblem trunk light came on time and is exactly how described and I assume installation is self explanatory because it didn't come with directions which is why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
cool blue BMW logo for my trunk February 1, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This trunk hood ultra blue LED back light worked well for my BMW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
4-star BMW design October 30, 2017

Reviewer: brij

 
excellent blue LED BMW trunk hood emblem light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cool BMW emblem accent September 8, 2017

Reviewer: Miguel A.

 
My LED trunk hood emblem light gives my BMW a very nice accent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
great bmw emblem light! July 11, 2017

Reviewer: ccrn59

 
Perfect hod emblem lighting kit! It was easy to install, it looks great and totally customizes my bmw!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items