Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to (1) Xenon White, Ultra Blue or Brilliant Red 82mm BMW Trunk or Hood Emblem Background LED Light Kit
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome BMW backlight! March 10, 2018

Reviewer: Jeffery Broussard

 
Absolutely love this BMW trunk hood emblem light... Easy to install.. and the red on black car looks fabulous...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
BMW trunk emblem back light February 19, 2018

Reviewer: ANDREA

 
Great nifty light for my BMW's rear trunk emblem. I put this ultra blue background lighting disc under my BMW emblem to great effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice xenon white emblem light for the trunk February 6, 2018

Reviewer: Morgan V

 
The BMW emblem trunk light came on time and is exactly how described and I assume installation is self explanatory because it didn't come with directions which is why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
cool blue BMW logo for my trunk February 1, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This trunk hood ultra blue LED back light worked well for my BMW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
4-star BMW design October 30, 2017

Reviewer: brij

 
excellent blue LED BMW trunk hood emblem light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cool BMW emblem accent September 8, 2017

Reviewer: Miguel A.

 
My LED trunk hood emblem light gives my BMW a very nice accent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
great bmw emblem light! July 11, 2017

Reviewer: ccrn59

 
Perfect hod emblem lighting kit! It was easy to install, it looks great and totally customizes my bmw!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
cool looking BMW light June 7, 2017

Reviewer: lilliehursey

 
the BMW trunk hood light emblem looks great at night

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Sweet new look for my BMW May 7, 2017

Reviewer: Jaime

 
nice look and finish for my BMW. My trunk hood emblem looks sick with that blue outline

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Trunk emblem light works as intended April 18, 2017

Reviewer: Shon Bowdan

 
I put this on my BMW E92 328i and it does what it's supposed to do. Use an alcohol substance to clean the surface and push when applying do not just press. This is the second BMW I've done this one. Wiring this was easy to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items