Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to Super Bright 69-SMD 9005 HB3 LED High Beam Daytime Running Light Kit
Sort::
of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super Bright During the Day, Dim at Night July 29, 2018

Reviewer: Kyle from Brampton, ON Canada

 
These are super bright during the day and DO NOT flicker; however, they work by basically disabling your DRL low voltage and running the light in hi beam mode all of the time. This makes them super bright; however, since you are basically driving around with your high beams on all the time if it is a darker/rainy day, early morning, or dusk you will be blinding other drivers. At night time the hi-beam light output is horrible, you might as well not even turn them on. I am switching back to halogen bulbs. Sure the super white light for DRLs looks cool, but as lights they are basically useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
White LED high beam DRLs for my Legacy May 11, 2018

Reviewer: Jairo

 
The Subaru Legacy LED high beam daytime running light bulbs worked flawlessly. I wish it could have been plug and play. And no extra wiring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great looking blue fog lights February 4, 2018

Reviewer: Raymond Wendel Dunn

 
Nice bright ultra blue LED fog lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Wow! Ice blue DRLs! Thumbs up! December 27, 2017

Reviewer: akm819

 
Freaking amazing. These LED daytime running light bulbs are an updated version. Very bright and clear and look exactly like 10k hid lights on my high beams. Buy them !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
factory fit, twice as bright August 29, 2017

Reviewer: VIPbeachBum

 
These LED DRLs light up the sidewalks at night and look great in the daytime. Easy to install in ten minutes or less for both sides of my Lexus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ice Ice blue LEDs May 28, 2017

Reviewer: harol m vargas

 
These ice blue LED bulbs make my daytime running lights look nice at night

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
these LED bulbs met my expectations! March 30, 2017

Reviewer: BHPR

 
easily installed onto my 2009 Honda civic. Didn??t need r2 wiring. No errors for flickering. Definitely recommend these ice blue LED bulbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
DRL August 29, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California

 
Good bulbs, fit my 2014 3 HB great for the DRLs. They also look way better than stock while on. The only complaint I have is that they're not nearly as bright for the high beams (DRLs and high beams use the same bulb) so just keep that in mind if you use high beams a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works great August 20, 2015

Reviewer: Grant from CA

 
I hate the stock dull yellow color from the Daytime running lights. This make it so much better. Bright and white. Thank you JDMtoy, much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice July 8, 2015

Reviewer: Daniel O from NY

 
Just like everyone has said, just pay the $50 and buy something that works and wont throw code. They look very nice during the day and I'm more happier now driving and not seeing the ugly yellow light from before. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items