Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Even Illuminating Headlight LED Daytime Running Lights Retrofit LED Assembly For 2013-2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Sort::
of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
these LED DRL strips look great in the daytime December 26, 2017

Reviewer: Joel

 
It took me only 5 mins installing these LED daytime running light headlamp strips on my Accord 2014 Sport,they look great in the daytime, waiting to see how they look during the night time .Shipping was faster than I expected .Money worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bought for my grandaughter's Accord November 28, 2017

Reviewer: Pat Cornelius

 
Bought this LED strip light for granddaughter - she just had to have this to ""trick up"" her Honda Accord Sport.  She is thrilled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Best investment on lighting! November 28, 2017

Reviewer: Hovhannes Sahakyan

 
This headlight LED daytime running light strip will change the look of your Honda Accord sedan so much from the stock strip bulb. Better than the V6 style LED strip which is just 6 diodes and not a full illuminating strip like the iJDMTOY. Been running them for well over a year to probably 2 years and absolutely zero issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED strip lights are tight. November 11, 2017

Reviewer: R. Williams Jr.

 
These LED DRL strip lights are absolutely stunning to look at. I wasn't even looking to buy them I only came online to find a replacement bulb for one side that went out. However, I happened upon these and here is my review of them in a nutshell. If you are looking for a tutorial search around the Internet they are out there. But don't be fooled, these head lamp strip lights are easy to connect but the installation process can be a bit difficult. I do have smaller hands. This is my recommendation to install them as quickly as you can. These tips are for a 2013 Honda Accord Sport. 1. Start with the passenger side light as it was the easiest of the two to install. Once you pull out the old bulb connect the new LED Lights to make sure they light up. If you connect the LED's and they don't light up, don't be alarmed you may need to disconnect them and rotate the connector 180 degrees. 2. Once you have confirmed the lights work, literally thread them into the open cavity where the original bulb came from but make sure the flat side of the LED's are toward the back of the enclosure. 3. Test the light once more before moving on just to make sure it still works properly. 4. The driver's side light proved to be the most troublesome for me. It finally occurred to me to remove the car battery totally in order to get to the bulb without any hinderances. I wish I had known this 20 minutes before I prayed for a solution. (FYI, I'm not that fast with mechanical things although I can program a computer. Go figure. :-) ) 5. Once you thread the light in the enclosure, reconnect the battery and test that the light works as expected. 6. Enjoy a job well done as a DYI'er. I love the blue tint of the headlamp strip lights but more importantly the brightness is unparalleled to me. It doesn't matter to me that they are a different color than the factory headlights I think this adds a custom touch to my Honda Accord.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
badass looking Honda Accord headlights October 3, 2017

Reviewer: DEMONSHARKK

 
These headlight daytime running light strips are perfect and way brighter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
honda accord headlight DRLs September 27, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin

 
This headlight LED daytime running light was easy to use and install into my 2015 Honda Accord. It lights up beautifully

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star look for my Honda Accord September 13, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Easy installation into my 2015 Honda Accord's headlights. These LED daytime running light tubes look great at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
four star LED head lamps strip light September 8, 2017

Reviewer: Rich Lee

 
These head light LED daytime running lights are very nice and no issues on my 2015 Honda Accord!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy Install LED DRL in my Honda headlights! September 5, 2017

Reviewer: Joshua Smith

 
I got my LED DRL lights today and the installation on my 2015 Honda Accord was so simple. Follow the instructions iJDMTOY provide or find a YouTube video of your liking either way, ITS EASY! I love them. Not super blue, the PERFECT color. I read other reviews about product failure I will update if that happens but for $50 you're getting your money's worth. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Beautiful LED strip light August 31, 2017

Reviewer: K. Bagaria

 
My Honda's LED headlight daytime running ligths look beautiful and shines evenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items