Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 60" Trunk Tailgate Red White LED Light Strip Bar with Turn Signal, Brake/Tail Light, Backup Reverse Features
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nifty red LED tail gate strip light on my Toyota March 22, 2018

Reviewer: Debra Kreitzer

 
This trunk tail gate LED strip light bar is awesome. Looks great on my 2016 Toyota Tundra. Good quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Toyota Tacoma Tail Gate LED strip light March 2, 2018

Reviewer: Debra Frischkorn

 
This thin red LED light bar was very easy to install. I've had no problems with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Long lasting tail gate LED back up light bar December 28, 2017

Reviewer: Matthew Goodrum

 
If a person knows how to wire this LED light strip up, there will not be any problems. Maybe some should seek a professional installer!!! Have had mine on for a little over 4 years and not one problem. If you do it yourself use shrink wrap to protect exposed wires if you splice directly and not use plug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Powerful tail gate LED strip light bar July 27, 2017

Reviewer: Reginald Winchester

 
this LED tailgate light bar looks great on my Dodge truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great look for my Dodge truck trunk bed June 16, 2017

Reviewer: Teresa Joule

 
This LED strip light is just what I was looking for! I've just received this today and was very excited to use it right away. Very easy to use, and works excellently on my trunk bed! I love it! Seller emailed me to check if I received the item and asked me idea for improvement. Excellent product! Seem to be good quality too. fantastic value and quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
brilliant LED tail gate light bar May 18, 2017

Reviewer: David

 
This trunk tail gate LED light bar is brilliant! Very good lights on my Chevy truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
trunk LED light bar April 7, 2017

Reviewer: Pa Lin

 
I like this LED light bar on my GMC's tail gate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
eye catching tailgate LED light bar March 29, 2017

Reviewer: Bob

 
this trunk tail gate LED light bar was easy to install and works great. I really hope that people behind me can see the backup reverse, brake, and turn signal light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I think it looks cool on my trunk tailgate March 13, 2017

Reviewer: GEORGE

 
I love this LED light bar on my GMC!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
iJDMTOY LED tailgate light is great January 3, 2017

Reviewer: Ronnie from United States

 
The iJDMTOY LED tailgate light strip was amazing and bright. I had to hard wire it to my 2015 Ford F-150 lighting system and it was so worth it becasue it enhances the brake lights and turn signals. Definitely recommend this LED light bar to anyone, friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items