Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to Xenon White 30W High Power Flexible LED Daytime Running Lights/Puddle Lamps Kit
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
very good custom LED lighting kit August 23, 2018

Reviewer: Baotran

 
The best quality, nothing to say...I will buy one more LED daytime running light kit for my wife's car

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very good set of retrofit LED DRL lights June 3, 2018

Reviewer: Lu Wang

 
Very good LED dot lights drove them in the rain many times and no leaks. These LED puddle lights are much better than the cheap crap. connections are very easy and clean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
This LED light kit is flexible by all means May 17, 2018

Reviewer: Peter Van Mol

 
All the LED dot puddle lights are chained to each other for the hook up, but can be detached for installation as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Sleek set of LEDayFlex LED DRL dot lights May 7, 2018

Reviewer: D. Yap

 
Great eagle eye xenon white led, quality is at its best, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Not cheap but great quality LED lights January 11, 2018

Reviewer: Richard Loh

 
Not cheap but great alternative to cheap chinese LEDs. Casing is metal and can be opened up to fill up with transparent silicon to ensure further leakage proof every bulb in hope for it to last much longer than cheap china ones. Cables are also high quality thick but flexible ones with water proof gasket screwed on type. No sure if indeed osram led though which I tot I read but do not know how to autheticate. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good set of LED puddle lights August 21, 2017

Reviewer: Fabio Alvarez Rios

 
this xenon white LED light set is good for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
super flexible build with this LED lighting kit July 13, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin Harvey

 
Great set of LED DRL puddle lights and great customer service as well. Will definitely buy from iJDMTOY again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amazing LED puddle lights June 3, 2017

Reviewer: Michael A.

 
Awesome flexible LED puddle lights. Fully waterproff and very bright and reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good but....... August 7, 2013

Reviewer: MF from Spring, TX United States

 
A good piece but you have to install all the 5 LED's, if you try less as I did, you will burn the end LED, which is the key one to keep it working and it is very delicate.
Also the contacts need to be reconnected and pushed together strongly or it may not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome.... March 25, 2013

Reviewer: Tong Chen from Bronx, NY United States

 
I have just installed this two-color switchback LED daytime running lights for my Nissan 370Z. The output is fantastic! I drilled the holes on the front plastic panels and have 4 LEDs on each side. Simply hook up the wires to the battery and the ACC in the fuse box to enable the xenon white LED lighting up during daytime and have the amber LED wires tapped to the front turn signal + and that's it.

Now my Z looks so unique and awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items