Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Direct Fit LED 4th Brake, Rear Fog Light, Reverse Lamp For 2009-up Nissan 370Z, 2013-2017 Nissan Juke Nismo
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Solid for its fog, brake, and back up features March 12, 2018

Reviewer: SixShot

 
I do like the look of the smoked lens rear LED fog light assembly on my 09 Nissan 370z, but I am disappointed with how weak the reverse/white LEDs are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Simple clean JDM style look with clear lens March 8, 2018

Reviewer: David aguilar

 
Well It took me 30 minutes to install this LED rear fog light with brake abd reverse lights on my 2009 Nissan 370z. it was really easy the only thing is that the wires are opposite meaning that:
 CAR:  JDM REAR FOG:
1)Tail light red--> GREEN CABLE
2)Tail light green-> RED CABLE
3)Tail light green with white stripe-> WHITE CABLE
4)black neg.--> BN

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very impressive Nissan Z JDM reverse lights February 24, 2018

Reviewer: Lewis

 
This JDM style LED rear fog light assembly gives a very impressive look to your 370Z. the reverse light could be a little brighter but otherwise 10 Stars really dresses up the Nissan Z beautifully

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome set of LED rear fogs November 5, 2017

Reviewer: samuel

 
I love the rear LED fog lights on my Nissan 370z

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great looking in smoked lens October 31, 2017

Reviewer: Oscar

 
Love the way this smoked lens LED rear fog light looks on my 370z

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
3 in 1 JDM style rear lights! October 5, 2017

Reviewer: lftmdrm

 
This LED rear fog light brake and reversing combo looks awesome on my Nissan sentra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
thumbs up for this rear LED 3 in 1 light September 28, 2017

Reviewer: james e williams jr

 
This rear LED fog light assembly wasn't the easiest thing to install, but it was worth it. You get just enough wires for the job. Looks great on my 2015 Nissan Juke nismo

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
JDM style rear LED fogs May 28, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This LED rear brake fog light is an awesome fourth light to have. It was definitely worth the installation process bc it looks great on my Nissan 370z

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect JDM rear LED lights April 18, 2017

Reviewer: chris

 
This LED fog light assembly was easy to install and it comes with everything you need. Looks great on my Nissan 370z

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect replacement for old switch November 7, 2016

Reviewer: corsairprime from United States

 
This LED rear fog light replacement for the Nissan 370Z works great. I love the additional brightness the reverse light adds. THe parking and brake light are also a nice touch. You'll definitely be unique in your area once you get these installed. LED rear fog light fits like a glove with a bit of trimming to the back of the plastic support bracket.  Wiring was tough, so take your time to solder them all together. I also used a heat shrink tubing to cover the solder joints. I install this LED rear fog on my 370Z Nismo as you can see from the picture:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/sjtos8clsln4uv1/2016110701.jpg?dl=0

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items