Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to JDM Style 3-In-1 LED Rear Fog Light Assembly Kit (Tail, Brake, Backup Reverse Light) For 2011-up Subaru Impreza WRX STI (with Wire Harness & Mounting Bracket)
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Smoked lens LED Fog Lamp Assembly April 26, 2018

Reviewer: aaron b.

 
This 3-in-1 LED fog light assembly came to me very quickly and was exactly what I wanted.  Very simple to install onto my 2017 Subaru WRX once I found out what wires did what.  Looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED brake reverse and fog lights in one! April 12, 2018

Reviewer: Dave P

 
Awesome LED fog light assembly for my Subaru WRX and easy to follow instructions. Just have to look up the color code for what you need to hook up to, other than that excellent overall!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Wiring instructions for the Subaru LED 3rd fogs April 9, 2018

Reviewer: john

 
The 3-in-1 rear LED fog light assembly looks great, great fit. wiring was a bit difficult. For my 2017 Subaru WRX STI, this is what I did after much research. The white wire connects to the red reverse light wire. the black connects to the black brake light wire. The green connects to the black/white stripe brake light wire, and the red connects to the brown brake light wire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I like the 3-in-1 functions and the smoked lens March 13, 2018

Reviewer: Jake VanDevelde

 
Easy install on my 2016 Subie WRX STi. Good LED fog lamp assembly with its multiple functions. Pain working in the areas needed though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Smoked lens looks great on my 2015 Subie WRX March 12, 2018

Reviewer: faviola betty

 
Excellent rear LED fog light assembly , wish it had better instructions for installation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome 3-function LED fog light! November 26, 2017

Reviewer: Ed

 
I love this rear LED fog light for my Subaru WRX. Works as a reverse AND a brake light as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED brake light! October 10, 2017

Reviewer: curtis

 
This 3-in-1 LED rear light is a real attention getter. Also the extra reverse light is a plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
SICK LED tail light for my Subaru July 31, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This 3 in 1 LED rear fog light set is such a great mod and added look to my Subaru WRX Sti

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
2 months in, lovin this rear LED fog light July 24, 2017

Reviewer: H7nter

 
the 3 in 1 LED rear fog light is super bright and looks really nice. It's brighter than stock tail lights which may be weird to some people but that¡¯s the point is to get people's attention at every brake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice Subaru WRX AIO LED rear fog lamp July 21, 2017

Reviewer: Jeremy J.

 
Ordered this all in one LED rear fog light assembly a while back for my 15' wrx and it actually is pretty cool except for the lack of a wiring harness.  The backup light could be brighter but still looks cool and functional. They tell you which wires are what on the unit but not what colors you're supposed to connect them to. I did find a site online that had a plug and play harness, which if I could go back I would have purchased, so this can be uninstalled if need be. I didn't use one so I had to splice it in to my taillight wires. But the unit should have came with this chart so let me save you some trouble:

WRX Factory brake harness wire color---------Multifunction rear fog wire color.

Brown + Yellow Stripe-------------------------------White (reverse light)
Black +  White Stripe--------------------------------Thin Red (Running Light)
Brown---------------------------------------------------Thick Red (Brake Light)
Black----------------------------------------------------Black (Ground)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items