Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to JDM Style 3-In-1 LED Rear Fog Light Assembly Kit (Tail, Brake, Backup Reverse Light) For 2011-up Subaru Impreza WRX STI (with Wire Harness & Mounting Bracket)
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good rear LED fog light assy for my Subaru August 15, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
The smoked lens LED rear fog works good. it came very quick too. i like the 3 in 1 function

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Smoked 3-in-1 August 7, 2018

Reviewer: Mike B

 
Ordered the smoked 3-in-1 for my WRX. Great product, easy install, took about 30 mins taking my time. Fitment is good, blends with the black trim, and shipping was very fast. Great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looking Good on my 2016 WRX July 24, 2018

Reviewer: Frank Pizzolo

 
Works great. Looks great with smoked lens. Love all the LED functions too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Smoked lens LED Fog Lamp Assembly April 26, 2018

Reviewer: aaron b.

 
This 3-in-1 LED fog light assembly came to me very quickly and was exactly what I wanted.  Very simple to install onto my 2017 Subaru WRX once I found out what wires did what.  Looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED brake reverse and fog lights in one! April 12, 2018

Reviewer: Dave P

 
Awesome LED fog light assembly for my Subaru WRX and easy to follow instructions. Just have to look up the color code for what you need to hook up to, other than that excellent overall!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Wiring instructions for the Subaru LED 3rd fogs April 9, 2018

Reviewer: john

 
The 3-in-1 rear LED fog light assembly looks great, great fit. wiring was a bit difficult. For my 2017 Subaru WRX STI, this is what I did after much research. The white wire connects to the red reverse light wire. the black connects to the black brake light wire. The green connects to the black/white stripe brake light wire, and the red connects to the brown brake light wire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I like the 3-in-1 functions and the smoked lens March 13, 2018

Reviewer: Jake VanDevelde

 
Easy install on my 2016 Subie WRX STi. Good LED fog lamp assembly with its multiple functions. Pain working in the areas needed though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Smoked lens looks great on my 2015 Subie WRX March 12, 2018

Reviewer: faviola betty

 
Excellent rear LED fog light assembly , wish it had better instructions for installation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome 3-function LED fog light! November 26, 2017

Reviewer: Ed

 
I love this rear LED fog light for my Subaru WRX. Works as a reverse AND a brake light as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED brake light! October 10, 2017

Reviewer: curtis

 
This 3-in-1 LED rear light is a real attention getter. Also the extra reverse light is a plus

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items