Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to Xenon White High Power 18-SMD-1210 LED License Plate Lights for Scion FR-S Subaru BRZ Toyota 86 Impreza Legacy
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Upgrades keeping up with technology August 14, 2018

Reviewer: DEFINCE

 
86s, let us be seen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Must have for brz/frs August 7, 2018

Reviewer: Walter

 
So I've tried putting leds on my license plate before and they were bright almost the same as the halogen ones just with a hint of a whitish blue too it. It was decent until I bought the ijdmtoy ones. OHHH MANNN these LED license plate lights are helllaaa bright lol. It's really a must have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent Subaru LED license light! June 22, 2018

Reviewer: vlad

 
The super bright LED license plate lights fit my 2009 Subaru STI hatchback! Suuuuuper bright and an excerpt edition to the car

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright license lights in white May 18, 2018

Reviewer: scott

 
Very bright LED license plate lights for the Scion FR-S.  If you need install instructions head over to subispeed. They have pictures and step by step instructions ready to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fits perfectly in my Toyota 86 May 10, 2018

Reviewer: An Tran

 
Bright and plug n play in my 2017 Toyota 86 license plate, no modification needed. Looks great in xenon white

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy install; very bright for my FRS license plate May 6, 2018

Reviewer: K M

 
Easy install; these LED license plate lights very bright, shines on my rear license plate in a cool xenon white

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2018 Subaru WRX: Fits perfectly! April 9, 2018

Reviewer: RJ Tan

 
This white LED license plate light set fits perfectly on a 2018 Subaru WRX!
I was reading a few comments and notice some were saying that the rubber padding had to be removed from the license light housing or that the connectors doesn't match. That may be misleading.
-Yes, the rubber are thick but do not need to remove them, apply a few more force until it clicks and you are good to go! If you remove the padding, water will leak at one point.
-Regarding the connectors not matching, if you just remove the bulb and connect it where the bulb use to be, the LED license plate lights will fit perfectly. If you remove the connector with the bulb, it would not "match". At first, i did that mistake and realized my derpy mistake and reconnected the bulb connector.
All in all, the OEM replacement LED license plate lights fit perfectly on a 2018 WRX and it is super bright! It doesn't look like a cheap LED, as you can see on the photo it looks great! I would recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
million times better than stock license lights March 14, 2018

Reviewer: Gilberto L. Ramirez

 
I just installed this LED license plate light on my 2018 Subaru WRX STI. With the xenon white light, it looks a million times better than the stock license plate lights!  It fits perfect and did not need any modifications. iJDMTOY was very helpful and responsive when I reached out to them for help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED license lights are so bright! March 5, 2018

Reviewer: Jasper G.

 
My pair of LED license plate lights are perfect and really really bright in my Toyota 86!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright FRS license plate lights February 13, 2018

Reviewer: ricardo chavez

 
The stock replacement LED license plate lights are as bright as see in the photos install was easy onto my Scion FRS, just be careful with the nuts don't lose them like I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items