Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White High Power 18-SMD-1210 LED License Plate Lights for Nissan 350Z 370Z GTR Leaf Versa Cube Infiniti G25 G35 G37 Q60, etc
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
My LED license plate lamps are insanely bright!! April 11, 2018

Reviewer: Jeff Grimes

 
Very cool LED license lights for my 2014 Nissan Cube! Insanely bright!! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
High quality Nissan license plate lights March 1, 2018

Reviewer: LazyLimaBean

 
Hubby is very happy with these LED license plate lights. Very bright xenon white light for his 370z

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright as hell; perfect fit on my Infiniti G37x January 5, 2018

Reviewer: A.B.

 
Bright as all get out. I switched the original lights with some LED bulbs, then those went out, so I upgraded to these OEM replacement LED license plate lamps. Great quality, perfect fit, and super bright.

My vehicle: 2010 Infiniti G37x sedan

I would highly recommend this setup if you are looking to replace the bulbs. Go with this and replace the entire assembly for a better license plate light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star Nissan LED license light November 7, 2017

Reviewer: Bryzdad

 
These LED license plate lights were a perfect fit for my Nissan 350z.  Easy install.  Very bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED license plate lamp July 12, 2017

Reviewer: Daniele

 
My Nissan 370z license tag is totally visible now. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amazing LED license tag lamps. Wow! June 24, 2017

Reviewer: Patrick M. Lyon

 
Shocked at how bright these LED lights are. I was in my lit garage and turned the lights on and could see them before I even made it to the back of the car. Swapping out the OEM license plate light was also super easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amazing LED license plate lights! June 18, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I am absolutely stunned at the light my LED license lights give out on my Nissan 350z. 100% buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright LED license plate light! May 11, 2017

Reviewer: Matthew

 
These LED license plate lights are bright but not obnoxiously so. Nice neutral/cool white color. Looks great on my Nissan 370Z and were easy to install since it is a direct replacement for the stock bulb housing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy to install on my Nissan 370z April 23, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This LED license plate light was very easy to install and was very bright. They look so much better than just a bulb replacement. Really happy with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
excellent LED license plate lamps March 27, 2017

Reviewer: Nicasio

 
these LED license plate lights for my Nissan 350Z is super bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items