Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White or Amber Yellow LED Lights w/ JDM Clear Lens Side Marker Lamps For 10th Gen Honda Civic Sedan/Coupe/Hatchback
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Still a good Honda Civic side marker lamp housing March 22, 2018

Reviewer: Joseph M.

 
I got the smoked LED side markers for my 2018 Honda Civic, they arent blacked out they are just smoked, i thought they would be darker. I had to take out the xenon white LED, it was too bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy install LED side markers on my Civic March 22, 2018

Reviewer: Dstix747

 
I read a few things about these LED side markers not fitting US cars, so up front, I have an '18 civic hatch.  They fit perfectly.  I was a bit nervous when the box arrived since it did not have the wiring adapter I saw in the videos, but I also noticed the housing socket plug now matched the 4-lug OEM part. These smoked lens LED side marker lights were easy to install and needed no special adapters. Like the video tells you, make sure your lights are on because the LED replacement bulbs can be put in backwards with no indication on which direction is correct.  This is the bulb maker, not iJDMTOY's problem though.

They really do look great.  My black out is now complete.  Even when they are on, the amber yellow LED light is subdued so it isn't annoying.  A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy to install honda civic side marker lights March 6, 2018

Reviewer: Evans

 
Bright, clean, and easy to install. The clear lens LED side marker lights fit well on my 2017 Honda Civic and shines really brightly in xenon white. Love the way it looks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great pair of Honda Civic side marker lights March 1, 2018

Reviewer: Stephane Chaloux

 
great pair of LED side marker lights for my 2016 Honda Civic, the smoked lens fit perfectly. had a bit of problem inserting the oem bulb socket. gives a nice look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fits the 2018 Honda Civic Si perfectly March 1, 2018

Reviewer: Michael Crozier

 
My pair of smoked lens LED side marker lights fit my 2018 Honda Civic Si perfect. It was a little rough getting the LEDs to lock into place. A little filing got it done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Incredible oem style fit & finish on Honda Civic February 26, 2018

Reviewer: Steadyhand

 
The fit and finish is spot on. Installing these LED side marker lights on my 2017 Honda Civic was a breeze even for someone not comfortable with tinkering on the car. This is my gateway mod, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice xenon white LED side marker lights February 21, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Awesome fit. Easy to install. Changes the look of my 2017 Honda Civic. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good pair of Civic LED side markers February 15, 2018

Reviewer: JScratch

 
Good product, the amber yellow LED side marker lights brightened up the look of my Honda Civic a tad which was what I was after. Easy installation and I had no issues with the included bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Matching white LED side marker lights! February 12, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Easy to install, great quality LED side marker lights for my 2016 Honda Civic. Couldn't ask for anything better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
The look and quality for my Honda Civic I need! January 25, 2018

Reviewer: Hobbs113

 
These smoked lens side marker lamps were the perfect replacement. Exactly what I was looking for to enhance my Honda Civic's look

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items