Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to Xenon White or Amber Yellow LED Lights w/ JDM Clear Lens Side Marker Lamps For 10th Gen Honda Civic Sedan/Coupe/Hatchback
Sort::
of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looks great on my Honda Civic Si August 28, 2018

Reviewer: kidoh

 
These smoked lens side marker LEDs were an easy upgrade.  Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
PERFECT FIT ON MY HONDA CIVIC August 20, 2018

Reviewer: Crhistina Barreto

 
I order this smoked lens LED side marker lights set after I had already purchased another set from Ebay which did not fit, they fit perfect on my 2018 civic EXT. I just have to say that they do not look as dark as they look in the picture , which works for me because they look much better in my black car. my package arrived in time and it was very well packaged with plastic on the lenses and bubble wrap. overall very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These sidemarkers are smooth but¡­ August 19, 2018

Reviewer: Leon

 
These smoked lens side marker LEDs looks so good. I knocked off one star because the LEDs are a little too long. It actually touches the cover. I think I damaged one of the LEDs while turning it, but it still lit up.
Just be careful when installing this. I installed this on my 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback EX. First side like 15 minutes. Second side like 2 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
honda civic smoked side markers August 9, 2018

Reviewer: Chang ki lee

 
these smoked side marker lenses are very clean and I cant complain.
However. The drivers side one does not fit perfectly. It wobbles to touch, unlike the right side. I wonder what the problem is here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy install side markers. Looks great. August 9, 2018

Reviewer: AEuge87

 
Great instructions on an attached QR code. Very detailed and was so easy. Installing the LED side marker lights on my 2017 honda civic took 2 minutes per side to install with nothing but a screw driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
JDM Smoked Lens Side Markers July 31, 2018

Reviewer: taylor stambaugh

 
Nice snugg fit, Looks great! 2018 civic sport hatchback

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Clean install in my Honda Civic July 26, 2018

Reviewer: Keegan Foley

 
I had hesitated to replace the amber side markers on my Civic as some early videos that I had watched talked about wiring harnesses and trimming pieces to make them fit. The iJDMTOY markers feel like high quality pieces and the installation is completely plug-and-play. Fitment is actually better than OEM. The amber OEM amber markers had some play to them, the iJDMTOY markers snap firmly into place. I love the look. I have a white orchid pearl Civic Si and think smoked sets off some of the black trim. Some other colors I like the clear markers better. Either way, these are a simple upgrade that does not require altering anything on the car. It is easily reversible if necessary, enhances the looks, and works properly. Very pleased so far. I will keep an eye out for any moisture accumulation and update review as necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fits 2018 Civic Si no problem July 26, 2018

Reviewer: Ben Rottschafer

 
These smoked lens LED side marker lights were very easy to install, just remember there is a clip holding the oem lights in place so you'll need a flat head screwdriver to loosen them up. Replaced both in about 5 minutes. they look amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
looks sleek and matches my Civic well June 12, 2018

Reviewer: david

 
great set of LED side marker lights. The smoked lens looks cool against my 2016 Honda Civic's yellow paint job

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Clear lens LED sidemarkers make my wife jealous June 9, 2018

Reviewer: Rick Bellefleur

 
My wife and i both have white Civics. The clear lens look awesome on my car compared to the amber stock units on hers. Will my Honda Civic go faster now? probably not. Does my car look faster now? I think so. Is my wife jealous now that i have installed them? Definitely! WIN :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items