Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White or Amber Yellow LED Lights w/ JDM Clear Lens Side Marker Lamps For 10th Gen Honda Civic Sedan/Coupe/Hatchback
Sort::
of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
looks sleek and matches my Civic well June 12, 2018

Reviewer: david

 
great set of LED side marker lights. The smoked lens looks cool against my 2016 Honda Civic's yellow paint job

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Clear lens LED sidemarkers make my wife jealous June 9, 2018

Reviewer: Rick Bellefleur

 
My wife and i both have white Civics. The clear lens look awesome on my car compared to the amber stock units on hers. Will my Honda Civic go faster now? probably not. Does my car look faster now? I think so. Is my wife jealous now that i have installed them? Definitely! WIN :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cleaned up the look of my Civic & EASY to install May 31, 2018

Reviewer: Draven Pascual

 
These smoked lens LED side marker lights were easy to install on my 2016 Honda Civic. They don't come with instructions, but they can be found online (YouTube). I read some reviews that talked about water leaking into the side marker, but after 3 rainy days since installing them, there's been no issues on my end. All you need for the install are a phillips and a flathead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
clear lenses look great, easy install on my Honda May 29, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
the difference is great. The xenon white LED side marker lights add visibility on corners, and cleans up the look, used it on my Honda Civic si coupe. install was about 20 mins, mostly me figuring out how to take off the original sidemarkers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Civic sidemarkers are sleek & easy to install! May 23, 2018

Reviewer: Datty

 
I love how the dark side marker lenses look, simple and small but just makes my white 2018 Honda Civic Hatch look sleeker. These JDM smoked sidemarkers were easy to install once you find a good video on how to, I used a video on YouTube. Getting these to snap in were a bit of a pain at first because of that front hook, but just keep playing and wiggling, it will eventually click in fully and lay flat like it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
fast shipping ever. Got my Honda LEDs quick May 19, 2018

Reviewer: Joaqulin C.

 
the LED side marker lights came as on description, excellent product and excellent look with smoked lens

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
No more yellow bicycle reflector!!!! May 18, 2018

Reviewer: Kirk Pedersen

 
These clear side marker lenses look fantastic, so much nicer looking than the yellow bicycle reflector stock one that my 2016 Honda Civic sports

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cool smoked lens Honda Civic side marker lenses May 1, 2018

Reviewer: NoToastNikki

 
These smoked side marker lenses fit perfectly.  My significant other cracked one of my Civic side marker lamps and I purchased these as a replacement as I was/am planning to smoke out all the lights on the car anyway... Long story short; these fit.  The price is right and the quality is top notch.  If you are hesitant to buy these because they are not OEM; don't be!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Honda Civic side marker upgrade April 28, 2018

Reviewer: mark watkins

 
The Honda xenon white LED side marker lights fit perfectly.  It took about 10 mins to install and that's because I was going slow lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Pretty good pair of Honda Civic side marker lamps April 24, 2018

Reviewer: Nick

 
Pretty good pair of smoked lens LED side marker lights, the plastic they use is low quality and will probably break if you have to take them off. Make sure to check the polarity and that the bulb lights up before you clip them into the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items