Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to (2) Clear or Smoked Lens Direct Fit LED Daytime Running Lights/Turn Signal Lamps For 2007-2017 Jeep Wrangler JK
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy to install on my Jeep Wrangler August 23, 2018

Reviewer: Darwin

 
I installed the LED DRL turn signals with a friend and so far they're great! Although I've only had the smoked lenses installed about a day now hope they turn out to be durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Smoked lens for my Jeep Wrangler August 1, 2018

Reviewer: Jake T.

 
This LED daytime runnin lights set was easy to install and very bright. However Amber light isn't on with other running lights, only as a turn indicator. LED bars are on with the running lights instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy install, great look for my Jeep Wrangler June 29, 2018

Reviewer: Kinetech Solutions

 
The LED DRL turn signals were an easy install. The smoked lens look great, happy overall with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Jeep LED DRLs AND turn signal lights! April 11, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Love these LED daytime running lights on my Jeep Wrangler. It¡¯s a nice shade of white. The amber turn signal lights look beautiful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Not only for a jeep wrangler April 10, 2018

Reviewer: J. A. Dudley

 
Used these switchback LED DRL turn signals as sidemarkers on my 2006 chevy impala. Wanted something different plus people to be able to see me changing lanes. I wired them into my switchback light bars so the white turns off and the Amber blinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Love these Jeep Wrangler LED lights March 22, 2018

Reviewer: Samantha Thomas

 
Love these Jeep Wrangler LED turn signal DRL lights.  They look awsome on my 2017 Jeep!!!  One of my best purchases for my jeep. Would deff buy again. Thinking of buying a set for my daughter's 2015 jeep

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good Jeep Wrangler LED upgrade February 17, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
ok pair of smoked lens turn signal daytime running lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I LOVE the look of these LED DRL turn signals! February 16, 2018

Reviewer: Allyn J. Crowe

 
I LOVE the look of these LED daytime running light/turn signal lamps, my only problem is they could have done a MUCH better job on the wiring setup. The middle "bars" (Daytime Running) have a separate wire out the back instead of being tied into the connector for the socket. That would have been a MUCH better idea. Heck at least tie it in and then if you really think there is a need to have the option of tying it into a separate DRL connection. But with a little work we were able to tie it in properly (for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler JKU at least) and get a nice clean install. And at the end of the day it's awesome. Running lights are the middle bars, turn signal (and hazards) are the amber LEDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Decent white DRLS, better yellow turn signals February 4, 2018

Reviewer: RJ

 
Install was simple. There is a left and a right LED turn signal daytime running light. The LED light assembly fit easily into the grill. The amber yellow turn signals are nice and bright. With a volt meter I found a fuse in the fuse box that was only powered when the ignition was in the run position. Wiring the white DRL light circuit from both lights to that fuse was simple. Turn signals work great. The white lights now function as DRLs. My only complaint is the new DRLs could be a LOT brighter. Now let's see how long they last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bought this Jeep LED assembly for the DRLs January 22, 2018

Reviewer: Semaj

 
Daytime Running Lights?

I have a 2017 Jeep Wrangler Ultimate Sport which in 2017 didn't come with DRL's.

These smoked lens LED lights are really nice and they do have DRL's which you still have to turn on and off in order for them to work since the JKU Sport doesn't come with an Auto light feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items