Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to Clear or Smoked Lens Front Side Marker Lamps with 24-SMD Amber LED Lights For 2008-2014 Dodge Challenger
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
smoked out look for my Dodge Challenger August 9, 2018

Reviewer: good

 
These amber LED side marker lights are good, great upgrade for my Dodge challenger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amber yellow LEDs are bright May 28, 2018

Reviewer: Senovio

 
Nice and bright. The smoked lens LED side marker lights were an easy install on the front end of my 2013 Dodge Challenger

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super bright 2009 Dodge Challenger April 8, 2018

Reviewer: c barr

 
Installing these smoked lens amber LED side marker lights was fast and easy. Make sure you don't lose the round seal on the bulb connector piece or there may be a water leaking into the light issue. Also make sure those seals are new or at least in good condition when you install these lights.  Ill update if these light burn out in a short time like some have stated they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5-star LED side marker lights March 13, 2018

Reviewer: Jim

 
Great set of frontside smoked lens LED side marker lights for my Dodge Challenger, makes my lighting look up to date with no issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Beautiful sleek look for my Dodge Challenger February 18, 2018

Reviewer: David S.

 
These LED side marker lights are the best. If you have a dark colored car you have to have these smoked lenses. Plug and play with a 5 minute install. This company gets them to you fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Can't beat this upgrade for Dodge Challenger February 18, 2018

Reviewer: Daniel Sanchez Jr

 
I love the smoked lens look these amber LED side marker lights give to my 2013 Dodge Challenger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amber yellow LED side markers December 13, 2017

Reviewer: Marvin foster

 
These smoked lens LED side marker lights work great on my 2013 Dodge Challenger

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy install LED side marker lamps November 30, 2017

Reviewer: heidi

 
Installing these LED side marker lamps onto my Dodge Challenger was very easy. It looks super clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five star LED side marker lights July 29, 2017

Reviewer: Keith Hudson

 
These smoked lens front side marker lights are really really nice and bright. Accents my 2013 Dodge challenger perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 5 5 Stars for these side marker lights May 29, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
the smoked lens LED side marker lights look great on my Dodge Challenger

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items