Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Clear or Smoked Lens Rear Side Marker Lamps with 36-SMD Red LED Lights For 2008-2014 Dodge Challenger, 2011-2014 Dodge Charger
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great looking easy mod for 2012 Dodge Charger April 25, 2018

Reviewer: Rinaldo Ocasio

 
The smoked lens rear LED side marker lights arrived promptly, great fit. Took me 5 mins to change both sides. Looks great and very bright on my 2012 Dodge Charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good looking smoked rear LED side marker lights April 10, 2018

Reviewer: c barr

 
Ok, here's what I found during installation. Previous reviews commented on the nipple/post that blocks installation, yes, there is one nipple/post that will prevent the LED side marker light from setting in properly, you DO NOT need to remove this post thereby voiding the warranty. Simply line it up and drill a small hole into the recessed plastic ofyour Dodge Charger or Challenger to allow that post room to fully insert. It wont show, it wont be an issue at all.

As far as the waterproof issue from a previous comment, I took off my stock light and it had water in it as well, The problem is that there is a round seal on the light bulb connector that has degraded over time and has let water into the unit. The seal actually came off of a couple of the connectors during installation. Make sure your putting that seal back onto the connector and that it hasn't degraded.  Other than those two things, The rear red LED sidemarkers look great on my 2013 Dodge Charger. I'll have to update this review if the lights fail in a short period of time like some have stated happens. But I think that's due to faulty installation and that seal not being properly installed to prevent water damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
badass looking red LED side markers February 26, 2018

Reviewer: David S.

 
These Dodge Challenger rear LED side marker lights look so much better than stock. The smoked lenses blend in when off and stand out when on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very Bright, Plug n Play, Easy to use sidemarkers January 21, 2018

Reviewer: Vatsa patel

 
Very bright. You can see the brilliant red LEDs on a sunny day and looks really sexy at night. The smoked lens rear LED side marker lights fit perfectly on my 2014 dodge charger. Only had to cut small plastic piece because it was getting on the way and wouldnt fit in perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Dodge Charger upgraded side markers December 31, 2017

Reviewer: Joshua Martin

 
I have a Dodge Charger and i had to clip off one of the tabs to make these smoked lens rear LED side marker lights fit. Not a problem, just not a direct fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
smoked lens LED for my 2014 dodge charger December 30, 2017

Reviewer: Davb

 
love how these LED side marker lights look on my charger

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Steven Marcel Hunt December 4, 2017

Reviewer: Eevee

 
Much better output than the factory bulbs. These LED side marker lamps light up the length of the lens. Great smoked product and half the cost of Oracle's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
smoked lens rear LED side markers September 29, 2017

Reviewer: Ali hassan almarhoun

 
Nice set of LED side marker lights. They look good in red on my 2012 Dodge Charger

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy cosmetic upgrade for my dodge charger September 26, 2017

Reviewer: CJ

 
Installed on a 2014 Charger R/T. These smoked lens LED side marker lights look great, especially if you have tinted windows. You will have to use pliers to remove the middle peg to get them to fit. Mildly annoying but easy fix. Really looks great being lit the full length of the light instead of just a portion like stock. You will have to push hard to get the plug into the socket. It may feel like you're going to break it you have to push so hard but it'll slide in with enough pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy install LED side marker lamps July 18, 2017

Reviewer: JUN RUMBAOA

 
2013 Dodge Charger, easy  installation just cut using a scissor one of the protruding plastic,and Presto! Adds additional smoked lens beauty to my Dodge Charger! Just hope bulbs will not die out one by one....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items