Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 7000K Xenon White SMD LED BMW Angel Eyes Halo Rings Kit For BMW 3 5 Series
Sort::
of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect 7000K white BMW headlight rings April 30, 2018

Reviewer: Ricardo Brambila

 
I got a pre face lift BMW e46 330ci. The install is not hard at all, watch Shop Life TVs video on you tube. I have had these xenon white LED halo rings for about 4 months now and they function great. I recommend getting a wire stripper instead of trying to strip the wire using a blade (like I did) so you don't have a short lead. But if you do crimp one end too short you can still hook up the system like I did

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
The BMW LEDs themselves are amazing and bright April 25, 2018

Reviewer: Adrian

 
Would get 5 Star if the wire harness has the appropriate length, I used normal speaker wire to extend the 12v that splices into the ACC. The headlight LED halo rings themselves are amazing and bright, I get a lot of compliments about them. Really good LED ring set for an amazing price. - fitment was really easy too, I paired the fitment of these along with retro fitting projectors. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
awesome 7000K xenon white halo rings April 24, 2018

Reviewer: Javier Lopez

 
The xenon white LED angel eyes run a little small on the BMW 330i facelifted sedan. Other than that it works perfect and liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent looking LED angel eyes April 8, 2018

Reviewer: Billy Bincent Payawal

 
The xenon white LED angel eyes work perfect. Well recommended for anyone who drives a BMW 5 Series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
My BMW 3 Series look amazing! March 5, 2018

Reviewer: Jason G.

 
My BMW 3 series looks so good and so bright had to change my fog lights and high and low beams to LED to match the bright xenon white. Love these LED angel eye halo rings. Can now see at night and love getting flashed at by other drivers. Heh sorry. Super customer service and sent me a new harness bc the one I got had a fray in it. Will do lots more business with ijdmtoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Tricky install, but got sweet BMW headlights February 28, 2018

Reviewer: Brandon

 
At first the setup is a little bit tricky because there is no instructions but once all the LED angel eyes were hooked up it is very bright. You can see the xenon white LED rings plainly during daylight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great quality LED halo rings on my BMW headlights February 1, 2018

Reviewer: Cody

 
These xenon white LED angel eyes are fairly straightforward for install, but no installation information made it more difficult than it needed to be. The instructions they have on the website are for prefacelift e46. To install these, you'll have to remove your headlights, bake them to soften the sealant, and install them. To correctly install these you'll need a tool to cut a notch in the lens cover, i used a dremel, to route the wired through. These LED halo rings will stick on the silver part of the halogen light, and outside the silver part of the Xenon light. To wire I used the red and white striped wire in the relay compartment that is an ACC on 12v source. All together, i already knew what I was getting into, but it'd still had been nice for some info. They look good, work perfectly, and overall am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star BMW Headlight LED Halo Rings January 31, 2018

Reviewer: Alejandro Torres

 
Perfect set of xenon white LED angel eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Installed on 2001 bmw 330i for 3 months January 28, 2018

Reviewer: lester boch

 
Installed these xenon white LED halo rings on my 2001 bmw 330i.  its been like 3 months on it..  All good..  Easy to install too. Looks great at night.  Even at day time...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED xenon white headlight rings work great January 27, 2018

Reviewer: Cody

 
While I bought the wrong LED halo rings for my facelift coupes, the correct xenon white angel eyes work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items